Team Results Management

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

Add a meet to your team calendar:

February
Monday, February 12
4A/3A East Region Championship LandoverP.G Sportsplex
March
Thursday, March 1
LinganoreVs Liberty/Winters Mill WestministerWinters Mill HS
Sunday, March 11
Nike Indoor Nationals Landover
Wednesday, March 21
Damascus, Walter Johnson at Wheaton Silver SpringWheaton HS
Holton Arms Meet BethesdaHolton Arms School
Howard County Tri meet marriottsvilleMarriotts Ridge
Kennedy, Sherwood at Wootton RockvilleWootton HS
Quince Orchard @ Gaithersburg GaithersburgGaithersburg HS
Thursday, March 22
Westlake, Thomas Stone, Calvert WaldorfWestlake HS
Saturday, March 24
BCPS Outdoor Relays Sparrows PointSparrows Point HS
Benjamin Banneker Relays Bowie Bowie State University
Gold Rush Relays Beltsville, Beltsville
Quince Orchard Cougar Relays North PotomacQuince Orchard HS
Tuesday, March 27
Great Mills, Westlake, Huntingtown, Lackey Great Mills HS
North Point vs Patuxent WaldorfNorth Point
Wednesday, March 28
Poolesville vs. Whitman BethesdaWalt Whitman HS
Quad meet BaltimoreBaltimore Polytechnic Ins...
Tri Meet -Liberty, Linganore,Winters Mill WestminsterWinters Mill
Westminster, Tuscarora, South Carroll WestminsterWestminster HS
Thursday, March 29
Northwest at Quince Orchard North PotomacQuince Orchard HS
Saturday, March 31
Lancer Relays FrederickLinganore HS
Pikesville Classic Invitational PikesvillePikesville HS
April
Wednesday, April 4
Holtvile @ Imperial Imperial
Liberty Road Challenge SykesvilleCentury HS
Saturday, April 7
Falcon Invite WestminsterWinters Mill
Morgan State Invitational BaltimoreMorgan State University
WoodLawn HS Invitational WoodLawnWoodLand HS
Tuesday, April 10
Bullis and Heights @ Landon BethesdaLandon School
District IV Championship TBDTBD
Leonardtown, Great Mills, Northern vs. Patuxent LeonardtownLeonardtown
Wednesday, April 11
Gaithersburg & Northwest vs. Whitman BethesdaWalt Whitman HS
Libety & Century EldersburgCentury
Magruder, Springbrook @ Kennedy Silver SpringJohn F. Kennedy HS
Saturday, April 14
Falcon Invite WestminsterWinters Mill
Freddie Hendricks Track Festival BaltimoreMergenthaler Vocational-T...
Smithsburg Invitational
Woodward Relays North BethesdaGeorgetown Prep
Tuesday, April 17
McDonough, Calvert, Lackey vs. Patuxent PomfretMcDonough
North Point/Northern/Chopticon/Westlake Waldorf,North Point HS
Wednesday, April 18
Central Relays SpringdaleC.H. Flowers HS
Linganore WestminsterWestminster
Richard Montgomery & Whitman vs. QO GaithersburgQuince Orchard
Friday, April 20
Blue Ridge Relays
Saturday, April 21
2nd Annual Viking Invitational BethesdaWalt Whitman HS
Dwight Scott Invitational
Hawks Invitational IjamsvilleUrbana HS
Meade Stampede BaltimoreFort Meade
Southern Maryland Track Classic WaldorfNorth Point HS
Tuesday, April 24
Holton Arms Meet BethesdaHolton Arms School
St. Albans, NCS, Bishop Ireton, St. Mary's Ryken a... BethesdaLandon School
Westlake, LaPlata vs. Patuxent WaldorfWestlake
Wednesday, April 25
Liberty, Tuscarora, Urbana WestminsterWestminster
Saturday, April 28
Francis Scott Key Invitational FredrickFrancis Scott Key
Penn Relays PhiladelphiaPhiladelphia, Pennsylvani...
Zimmerman Invite Walkersville HS
May
Tuesday, May 1
Huntingtown, Chopticon, Thomas Stone vs. Patuxent HuntingtownHuntingtown
Leonardtown/McDonough/Westlake WaldorfWestlake HS
Wednesday, May 2
MVAL Piedmont Championships SykesvilleLiberty
Thursday, May 3
Cumberland Area Meet CumberlandGreenway Ave. Stadium
MVAL EldersburgCentury
Friday, May 4
Antietam Conference Championships
Katie Jenkins Invitational Sandy SpringSandy Spring
Saturday, May 5
Howard County Classic ColumbiaLong Reach HS
Monday, May 7
Carroll County JV Championships Century HS
Tuesday, May 8
Carroll County Championships SykesvilleCentury HS
Georgetown Prep Developmental Meet BethesdaGeorgetown Prep
Wednesday, May 9
Montgomery County B Meet Bethesda Walt Whitman
Thursday, May 10
Anne Arundel County Championships Glen BurnieNorth County
Frederick County Championship FrederickUrbana HS
Montgomery County Championship PotomacWinston Churchill
PG County Championships Hyattsville
SMAC Championship WaldorfNorth Point
Washington County Championships
Friday, May 11
Bayside Conference BerlinStephen Decatur
ISL/MAC Championships - Day 1 BethesdaHolton Arms School
Saturday, May 12
Baltimore County Championships BaltimorePikesville HS
Frederick County JV Championship MiddletownMiddletown
ISL/MAC Championships BethesdaHolton Arms School
PG County Championships HyattsvilleNorthwestern HS
SMAC Championship WaldorfNorth Point
Tuesday, May 15
PVAC Championship Meet RockvilleMagruder HS
Wednesday, May 16
4A West Regional Championships Day 1 RockvilleMagruder HS
Regionals TBA
Thursday, May 17
2A South Regionals ColumbiaLong Reach
2A West Regional Championships SykesvilleSouth Hagerstown
4A West Regional Championships Day 2 RockvilleMagruder HS
Regionals@ Urbana HS FrederickUrbana HS
vs 1a region FederalsburgColonel Richardson HS
Friday, May 18
Region 1A West Championships
Saturday, May 19
1A South & 3A North Regional Championships BaltimoreMervo HS
2A/3A South Regionals ColumbiaLong Reach
3A South Regional Championships WestlakeWestlake HS
4A South Region Championship Upper Marlboro
MIAA/IAAM Championships BaltimoreCalvert Hall College HS
WCAC Championship HyattsvilleNorthwestern HS
Thursday, May 24
MPSSAA State Meet Day 1 BaltimoreMorgan State University
Friday, May 25
MPSSAA State Meet - Day 2 BaltimoreMorgan State University
Saturday, May 26
MPSSAA State Meet - Final BaltimoreMorgan State University

Hover over icons (, , etc...) to learn about meet status.

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams
30 or more teams
% of teams with results