View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

September
Saturday, September 1
El Segundo @ Serra Dual Meet (HS) InglewoodCentinela Park
Long Beach State Invitational (HS) Long BeachLong Beach State Home Cou...
Tuesday, September 18
El Segundo vs. Lutheran Dual Meet (HS) El SegundoEl Segundo
Friday, September 21
El Segundo @ Miraleste Dual Meet (HS) InglewoodCentinela Park
Saturday, September 29
Morningside Invitational (HS) InglewoodCentinela Park
October
Tuesday, October 2
El Segundo @ Daniel Murphy Dual Meet (HS) InglewoodCentinela Park
Thursday, October 11
El Segundo @ Leuzinger Dual Meet (HS) LawndaleLeuzinger
Thursday, October 18
El Segundo @ Harvard Dual Meet (HS) West HollywoodHarvard Prep
Thursday, October 25
El Segundo vs. Lawndale Dual Meet (HS) El SegundoEl Segundo
Friday, October 26
El Camino Invitational (HS) LawndaleAlondra Park
November
Thursday, November 1
El Segundo vs. Lennox Dual Meet (HS) El SegundoEl Segundo
Friday, November 16
Pioneer League Finals (HS) LawndaleAlondra Park

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results