View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

September
Monday, September 3
1973 Bests MacombLutheran North High Schoo...
Tuesday, September 11
Allen Park vs. Southgate/Lincoln Park TrentonElizabeth Park
Thursday, September 13
Allen Park vs. Redford Union NorthvilleCass Benton Park
Thursday, September 20
Allen Park vs. Trenton Allen ParkChampaign Park
Tuesday, September 25
Allen Park vs. Edsel Ford DearbornEdsel Ford HS
Thursday, September 27
Allen Park vs. Plymouth Allen ParkChampaign Park
October
Thursday, October 4
Allen Park vs. Dearborn DearbornDearborn HS
Saturday, October 6
Lincoln Park Invitational Lincoln ParkYouth Center Park
Tuesday, October 9
Allen Park vs. Melvindale MelvindaleMelvindale HS
Wednesday, October 10
Plainwell v Otsego OtsegoOtsego HS
Thursday, October 11
Allen Park vs. Livonia Bentley NorthvilleCass Benton Park
Saturday, October 13
Macomb County Meet - MCC Center Campus Clinton TownshipMacomb Community College
Tuesday, October 16
Allen Park vs. Taylor Truman Allen ParkChampaign Park
Thursday, October 18
Allen Park vs. Belleville Allen ParkChampaign Park
Saturday, October 20
Southgate Invitational TrentonElizabeth Park
Monday, October 22
South Haven v Otsego OtsegoOtsego HS
Wednesday, October 24
Suburban Eight League Meet NorthvilleCass Benton Park
Saturday, October 27
MHSAA Regional Meet WoodhavenCivic Center Park
November
Saturday, November 3
MHSAA LP Finals Class B LindenSpring Meadows Golf Club
MHSAA State Meet LP Final Class A UnknownUnknown: send forum at mi...

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results