View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

September
Thursday, September 4
Triangular ChampaignHessel Park
Saturday, September 6
Decatur Open DecaturPygott Field
Thursday, September 11
Central v. Urbana ChampaignHessel Park
Saturday, September 13
Charleston Jamboree CharlestonEIU XC Course
Thursday, September 18
Central v. Danville DanvilleHarrison Park
Tuesday, September 23
Central v. Bloomington ChampaignHessel Park
Friday, September 26
Mattoon Fresh-Soph Invite MattoonLake Land College
Saturday, September 27
Twin City UrbanaBrookens Jr. High School
October
Thursday, October 2
Central v. Danville ChampaignHessel Park
Saturday, October 4
Peoria Invitational PeoriaDetweiller Park
Thursday, October 9
Central v. Mattoon, Stephen Decatur ChampaignHessel Park
Saturday, October 11
Mattoon Invitational MattoonLake Land College
Tuesday, October 14
Central v. Uni, Urbana UrbanaBrookens Jr. High School
Saturday, October 18
IHSA District ChampaignCentennial Park
Tuesday, October 21
Big 12 Championships ChampaignHessel Park
Saturday, October 25
IHSA Sectional RantoulBrookhill Golf Course
Tuesday, October 28
Rantoul Fresh-Soph RantoulBrookhill Golf Course
November
Saturday, November 1
IHSA State Meet PeoriaDetweiller Park

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results