View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

September
Wednesday, September 1
Season Pr (HS) PhoenixPhoenix HS
Friday, September 10
TD, Oregon City v. Centennial (HS) GreshamMt. Hood
Friday, September 17
HRV, TD v. Clackamas (HS) ClackamasClackamas HS
Friday, September 24
Gresham, Lakeridge v. TD (HS) The DallesSorosis Park
October
Friday, October 1
TD, Tigard v. Milwaukie (HS) MilwaukieNorth Clackamas Park
Wednesday, October 6
Wilco/PIL Meet (HS) GreshamBlue Lake Park
Wednesday, October 13
North Marion Invitational (HS) North MarionNorth Marion HS
Friday, October 15
TD, Barlow v. Putnam (HS) MilwaukiePutnam HS
Thursday, October 21
TD, Lake Oswego v. Reynolds (HS) GreshamBlue Lake Park
Thursday, October 28
Tigard, West Linn v. TD (HS) The DallesSorosis Park
November
Monday, November 1
AAA State XC Meet (HS) EugeneLane Community College
Thursday, November 4
Wilco League (HS) PortlandPier Park
Saturday, November 13
AAA State XC Meet (HS) EugeneLane Community College

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results