View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

September
Friday, September 1
All Time List San Diego, CASan Diego State Universit...
Friday, September 15
San Diego All-Comers (Women) San Diego, CAMorley Field at Balboa Pa...
Saturday, September 16
Long Beach State Invitational (Men) Long Beach, CALong Beach State Home Cou...
Saturday, September 23
Berkeley Cross Country Invitational (Women) Orinda, CATilden Regional Park
October
Saturday, October 7
36th Annual Aztec Cross Country Invitational (Club, Collegiate, UnA) San Diego, CAMorley Field at Balboa Pa...
Saturday, October 14
Long Beach Invitational (Women) Long Beach, CALong Beach State Home Cou...
Saturday, October 21
Long Beach State Dual Meet (Men) Long Beach, CALong Beach State Home Cou...
UCLA Cross Country Invitational (Women) (HS, Collegiate) Los Angeles, CAUCLA Home Course
Saturday, October 28
Biola Invitational (Men) Biola University, CABiola University
November
Saturday, November 4
AIAW Region 8 Cross Country Championships (Women) Long Beach, CALong Beach State Home Cou...
Saturday, November 11
WAC Cross Country Championships (Men) Ogden, UTMt. Ogden Golf Course
Saturday, November 18
1978 AIAW Cross Country Championships (Women Only ... Kent Denver, COKent Denver HS
California Junior College State Cross Country Cham... San Diego, Morley Field at Balboa Pa...
Monday, November 20
40th Men NCAA DI Cross Country Championships Madison, WIYahara Hills Cross Countr...

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results