View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

September
Thursday, September 6
Triangular (HS) CharlestonEIU XC Course
Saturday, September 8
Decatur Open (HS) DecaturStephen Decatur HS
Friday, September 28
Mattoon F-S Invite (HS) MattoonMattoon HS
Saturday, September 29
Twin City Championship (HS) UrbanaUrbana Country Club
October
Thursday, October 4
Dual vs. Danville (HS) ChampaignParkland
Saturday, October 6
Peoria Invitational (HS) PeoriaDetweiller Park
Thursday, October 11
Triangular (HS) DecaturStephen Decatur HS
Saturday, October 13
Mattoon Invitational (HS) MattoonMattoon HS
Tuesday, October 16
Triangular (HS) UrbanaBrookens Jr. High School
Saturday, October 20
Big 12 Championship (HS) ChampaignParkland
Tuesday, October 23
Rantoul F-S Invite (HS) RantoulBrookhill Golf Course
Saturday, October 27
IHSA District (HS) NormalWeibring Golf Club
November
Saturday, November 3
IHSA Sectional (HS) PeoriaDetweiller Park
Saturday, November 10
IHSA State Meet (HS) PeoriaDetweiller Park

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results