View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

September
Friday, September 7
St Chas Inv St. CharlesMcNair Park
Monday, September 10
Quad S LouisMaryville University
Saturday, September 15
Metro West S LouisMaryville University
Monday, September 17
Oak/Web/PSH ManchesterManchester Park
Saturday, September 22
Haz Inv FlorrisantSioux Passage Park
Monday, September 24
K/PSH/PN/UCity ManchesterManchester Park
Friday, September 28
Dubourg Inv St LouisWilmore Park
Saturday, September 29
Hancock Inv St. LouisJefferson Barracks Park
October
Friday, October 5
Ladue Inv St. LouisLadue Junior High
Monday, October 8
Laf/PSH EllisvilleCrestview Middle School
Saturday, October 13
Conference St. LouisJefferson Barracks Park
Saturday, October 20
District S LouisMaryville University
Saturday, October 27
Sectional FlorrisantSioux Passage Park
November
Saturday, November 3
State Jefferson CityHough Park

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results