View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

September
Saturday, September 6
West Bloomfield Invite West BloomfieldMarshbank Park
Thursday, September 11
Wayne Memorial v John Glenn Dual WestlandJohn Glenn HS
Saturday, September 13
Huron Invitational New BostonWillow Metropark
Tuesday, September 16
Huron vs. Jefferson New BostonWillow Metropark
Saturday, September 20
Jackson Invitational JacksonElla Sharp Park
Schoolcraft College HS Invitational - 3rd Annual LivoniaSchoolcraft College
Tuesday, September 23
Huron vs. Grosse Ile New BostonWillow Metropark
Thursday, September 25
North Farmington v John Glenn Dual WestlandJohn Glenn HS
Tuesday, September 30
Lakeview Dual Meet UnknownUnknown: send forum at mi...
Regina Dual Meet UnknownUnknown: send forum at mi...
October
Saturday, October 4
Season Bests Center LineCenter Line HS
Western Wayne Cross Country Invitational WayneWayne Memorial HS
Thursday, October 9
Lutheran North/Brown City/South Lake Tri-Meet UnknownUnknown: send forum at mi...
Luthern North/Utica Henry Ford II/South Lake Tri-M... UnknownUnknown: send forum at mi...
Saturday, October 11
Macomb County Championship Clinton TownshipMetro Beach
Thursday, October 16
Fraser Dual Meet UnknownUnknown: send forum at mi...
Huron League Championships New BostonWillow Metropark
Saturday, October 18
Macomb County Championship Clinton TownshipMetro Beach
Wednesday, October 22
Bi-County League Championship Clinton TownshipMetro Beach
November
Saturday, November 1
MHSAA State Meet LP Final Class A Grand RapidsGrand Rapids Golf Club
MHSAA State Meet LP Final Class B AltoSaskatoon Golf Club
MHSAA State Meet LP Final Class C LowellLowell High School
MHSAA State Meet LP Final Class D KentwoodChristian Recreation Cent...
MHSAA State Meet UP Final Class A-B Sawyer Air Force BaseRed Fox Run Golf Course
MHSAA State Meet UP Final Class C Sawyer Air Force BaseRed Fox Run Golf Course
MHSAA State Meet UP Final Class D Sawyer Air Force BaseRed Fox Run Golf Course

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results