View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

September
Wednesday, September 17
Irmo vs Dreher, RNE, OW, AP (HS) ColumbiaDreher HS
Saturday, September 20
Carolina Classic (HS) IrmoIrmo HS (Middle School Co...
Wednesday, September 24
Irmo vs NW, WF, AP (HS) IrmoIrmo HS (Middle School Co...
October
Wednesday, October 1
Irmo vs BC, Northwestern (HS) IrmoIrmo HS (Middle School Co...
Wednesday, October 8
Irmo vs BC, Sumter (HS) IrmoIrmo HS (Middle School Co...
Wednesday, October 15
Irmo vs AC Flora, OW, Chapin (HS) IrmoIrmo HS (Middle School Co...
Saturday, October 18
Irmese Invitational (HS) IrmoIrmo HS (Middle School Co...
Wednesday, October 22
Irmo vs BC, Airport, OW (HS) IrmoIrmo HS (Middle School Co...
Wednesday, October 29
Irmo vs RN, BC, OW (HS) IrmoIrmo HS (Middle School Co...
November
Wednesday, November 5
State Meet (HS) ColumbiaFt. Jackson

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results