View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

September
Saturday, September 19
1st Annual Woodbridge Cross Country Classic (HS) IrvineWoodbridge HS
Friday, September 25
El Segundo vs. St. Monica Dual Meet (HS) El SegundoEl Segundo
Saturday, September 26
Westchester 5K (HS) WestchesterWestchester
October
Friday, October 2
El Segundo vs. Leuzinger Dual Meet (HS) El SegundoEl Segundo
Saturday, October 3
Bell-Jeff Invitational (HS) Los AngelesGriffith Park
Friday, October 9
El Segundo vs. Harvard Dual Meet (HS) El SegundoEl Segundo
Saturday, October 17
El Segundo vs. Inglewood Dual Meet (HS) El SegundoEl Segundo
Friday, October 23
El Segundo @ Lennox Dual Meet (HS) LennoxLennox High School Course
Thursday, October 29
34th Mt. SAC Cross Country Invitational (HS) WalnutMt. San Antonio College
November
Friday, November 6
Pioneer League Finals (HS) Dominguez HillsCal State Dominguez Hills...

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results