View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

September
Wednesday, September 9
Effingham St. Anthony Dual (vs Olney) (HS) EffinghamHendelmeyer Park
Thursday, September 10
Triangular (HS) ChampaignParkland
Saturday, September 12
Decatur Open (HS) DecaturStephen Decatur HS
Monday, September 14
Olney Dual (vs Vincennes Rivet) (HS) OlneyOlney City Park (2.85)
Tuesday, September 15
Vs. Urbana (HS) ChampaignParkland
Thursday, September 17
Flora Triangular (vs Olney, Benton) (HS) FloraCharley Brown Park
Saturday, September 19
Danville Jamboree (HS) DanvilleKennekuk Cove County Park
Tuesday, September 22
Olney Dual (vs Noble) (HS) OlneyOlney City Park (2.85)
Thursday, September 24
@ Danville (HS) DanvilleHarrison Park
Robinson Dual (vs Olney) (HS) RobinsonRobinson HS
Tuesday, September 29
Newton Dual (vs Olney) (HS) NewtonSam Parr State Park
Vs. Bloomington (HS) ChampaignParkland
October
Thursday, October 1
Fairfield Dual (vs Olney) (HS) FairfieldLeo French Park
Saturday, October 3
Flora Invitational (HS) FloraCharley Brown Park
Georgetown Invite (HS) GeorgetownGeorgetown Sportsman Club
Twin City (HS) UrbanaUniversity of Illinois Cr...
Thursday, October 8
Effingham St. Anthony Invitational (HS) EffinghamPark Hills Golf Course
Saturday, October 10
Peoria Invitational (HS) PeoriaDetweiller Park
Tuesday, October 13
Olney Dual (vs Salem) (HS) OlneyOlney City Park (2.85)
Thursday, October 15
Olney Dual (vs Red Hill) (HS) OlneyOlney City Park (2.85)
Triangular (HS) ChampaignParkland
Saturday, October 17
Mattoon Invitational (HS) MattoonLake Land College
Tuesday, October 20
Central vs. Normal, Uni, and Urbana (HS) UrbanaPrairie Park
Red Hill Triangular (vs Cumberland, Olney) (HS) SumnerRed Hills State Park
Thursday, October 22
North Egypt Conference Meet (HS) CarmiBurrell's Woods
Vs. Paxton and Urbana (HS) UrbanaPrairie Park
Saturday, October 24
Big 12 Conference (HS) ChampaignParkland
Urbana Invite (HS) ChampaignParkland
Tuesday, October 27
Benton Invitational (HS) BentonBenton Community Park
Rantoul F-S Invite (HS) RantoulBrookhill Golf Course
Saturday, October 31
IHSA Centralia Class A District (HS) CentraliaFoundation Park
IHSA District (HS) BloomingtonBloomington HS
November
Saturday, November 7
IHSA Decatur Class AA Sectional (HS) DecaturFaries Park Golf Course
Saturday, November 14
IHSA State Meet (HS) PeoriaDetweiller Park

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results