All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

August
Tuesday, August 31
Saline/New-Boston Scrimmage (HS) SalineSaline High School
September
Wednesday, September 1
LCHS all-time list (HS) LansingLansing Catholic
Thursday, September 9
Saline - Adrian - Lumen Christi Tri-Meet (HS) AdrianAdrian City Park
Thursday, September 16
Springport Invitational (HS) SpringportSpringport HS
Saturday, September 18
Huron Invitational (HS) New BostonWillow Metropark OFFICIAL
Schoolcraft Invitational (HS) LivoniaSchoolcraft College
October
Saturday, October 2
Season Bests (HS) Center LineCenter Line HS
Monday, October 4
Metro Invitational (HS) Clinton TownshipMetro Beach
Wednesday, October 6
Marysville Invitational (HS) UnknownUnknown: send forum at mi...
Friday, October 15
South Lake vs. Roseville Dual Meet (HS) UnknownUnknown: send forum at mi...
Saturday, October 16
Macomb County Championship (HS) Clinton TownshipMetro Beach
Tuesday, October 19
South Lake vs. Lake Shore Dual Meet (HS) UnknownUnknown: send forum at mi...
Thursday, October 21
Huron League Championships (HS) New BostonWillow Metropark OFFICIAL
Notre Dame vs. De La Salle Dual Meet (HS) UnknownUnknown: send forum at mi...
South Lake vs. Fraser vs. Brablec Tri-Meet (HS) UnknownUnknown: send forum at mi...
Tuesday, October 26
Bi-County League Meet (HS) St. Clair ShoresBrys Park
November
Saturday, November 6
MHSAA State Meet LP Final Class A (HS) Grand RapidsGrand Rapids Golf Club
MHSAA State Meet LP Final Class A (HS) FlintBrookwood Golf Course
MHSAA State Meet LP Final Class B (HS) AltoSaskatoon Golf Club
MHSAA State Meet LP Final Class C (HS) LowellLowell High School
MHSAA State Meet LP Final Class D (HS) KentwoodChristian Recreation Cent...
MHSAA State Meet UP Final Class A-B (HS) Sawyer Air Force BaseRed Fox Run Golf Course
MHSAA State Meet UP Final Class C (HS) Sawyer Air Force BaseRed Fox Run Golf Course
MHSAA State Meet UP Final Class D (HS) Sawyer Air Force BaseRed Fox Run Golf Course

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results