View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

August
Tuesday, August 31
Saline/New-Boston Scrimmage SalineSaline High School
September
Wednesday, September 1
LCHS all-time list LansingLansing Catholic
Thursday, September 9
Saline - Adrian - Lumen Christi Tri-Meet AdrianAdrian City Park
Thursday, September 16
Springport Invitational SpringportSpringport HS
Saturday, September 18
Huron Invitational New BostonWillow Metropark
Schoolcraft Invitational LivoniaSchoolcraft College
October
Saturday, October 2
Season Bests Center LineCenter Line HS
Monday, October 4
Metro Invitational Clinton TownshipMetro Beach
Wednesday, October 6
Marysville Invitational UnknownUnknown: send forum at mi...
Friday, October 15
South Lake vs. Roseville Dual Meet UnknownUnknown: send forum at mi...
Saturday, October 16
Macomb County Meet Clinton TownshipMetro Beach
Tuesday, October 19
South Lake vs. Lake Shore Dual Meet UnknownUnknown: send forum at mi...
Thursday, October 21
Huron League Championships New BostonWillow Metropark
Notre Dame vs. De La Salle Dual Meet UnknownUnknown: send forum at mi...
South Lake vs. Fraser vs. Brablec Tri-Meet UnknownUnknown: send forum at mi...
Tuesday, October 26
Bi-County League Meet St. Clair ShoresBrys Park
November
Saturday, November 6
MHSAA State Meet LP Final Class A FlintBrookwood Golf Course
MHSAA State Meet LP Final Class A Grand RapidsGrand Rapids Golf Club
MHSAA State Meet LP Final Class B AltoSaskatoon Golf Club
MHSAA State Meet LP Final Class C LowellLowell High School
MHSAA State Meet LP Final Class D KentwoodChristian Recreation Cent...
MHSAA State Meet UP Final Class A-B Sawyer Air Force BaseRed Fox Run Golf Course
MHSAA State Meet UP Final Class C Sawyer Air Force BaseRed Fox Run Golf Course
MHSAA State Meet UP Final Class D Sawyer Air Force BaseRed Fox Run Golf Course

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results