View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

September
Thursday, September 1
1983 Salem XC NorthvilleCass Benton Park
Stockbridge Records Meet StockbridgeStockbridge HS
Wednesday, September 7
Mattawan Invitational MattawanMattawan HS
Saturday, September 10
Centreville Invitational CentrevilleGlen Oaks Community Colle...
Tuesday, September 13
Allen Park vs. Trenton Allen ParkChampaign Park
Wednesday, September 14
Springport Inv. SpringportSpringport HS
Thursday, September 15
Allen Park vs. Dearborn Heights Annapolis Allen ParkChampaign Park
Saturday, September 17
Huron Invitational New BostonWillow Metropark
Lansing Eastern Invitational LansingEastern HS
Schoolcraft Invitational LivoniaSchoolcraft College
Watervliet Invitational WatervlietWatervliet HS
Tuesday, September 20
Plainwell @ Comstock ComstockComstock
Thursday, September 22
Allen Park vs. Melvindale MelvindaleMelvindale HS
Saturday, September 24
Fennville Open FennvilleFennville
Monday, September 26
Allen Park vs. Gibraltar Carlson BrownstownLake Erie Metropark
Tuesday, September 27
Allegan, Gull Lake @ Plainwell PlainwellHoneysett Farm
Thursday, September 29
Allen Park vs. Dearborn Heights Crestwood Dearborn HeightsHines Park
October
Saturday, October 1
Schoensee Memorial Classic Center LineCenter Line HS
Tuesday, October 4
Allen Park vs. Redford Thurston NorthvilleCass Benton Park
Plainwell, South Haven @ Otsego OtsegoOtsego HS
Thursday, October 6
Allen Park vs. Taylor Kennedy Allen ParkChampaign Park
Friday, October 7
Allegan County Meet HamiltonHamilton HS
Saturday, October 8
Metro Invitational Clinton TownshipMetro Beach
Tuesday, October 11
L'Anse Creuse vs. South Lake Dual Meet UnknownUnknown: send forum at mi...
Roseville vs. South Lake Dual Meet UnknownUnknown: send forum at mi...
Three Rivers, Vicksburg @ Plainwell PlainwellHoneysett Farm
Thursday, October 13
Allen Park vs. Southgate Anderson New BostonWillow Metropark
Plainwell @ Delton DeltonOrangeville Township Park
Saturday, October 15
Macomb County Championship Clinton TownshipMetro Beach
Mellus Invitational New BostonWillow Metropark
Tuesday, October 18
Wolverine Conference Championships Three RiversPineview Golf Club
Thursday, October 20
Allen Park vs. Riverside Allen ParkChampaign Park
Huron League Championships New BostonWillow Metropark
Lakeview vs. South Lake vs. Bishop Gallagher Tri M... UnknownUnknown: send forum at mi...
Saturday, October 22
Niles Brandywine Invitational NilesBrandywine HS
Saturday, October 29
Class A Regional Section 1 Royal OakRoyal Oak High School
Class B Regional UnknownUnknown: send forum at mi...
Class B Regional St. JosephRiverview Park
November
Wednesday, November 2
Tri-River Championship NorthvilleCass Benton Park
Saturday, November 5
MHSAA State Meet LP Final Class A Grand RapidsGrand Rapids Golf Club
MHSAA State Meet LP Final Class B LindenTyrone Hills Golf Course
MHSAA State Meet LP Final Class C LowellLowell High School
MHSAA State Meet LP Final Class D KentwoodChristian Recreation Cent...
MHSAA State Meet UP Final Class A-B Sawyer Air Force BaseRed Fox Run Golf Course
MHSAA State Meet UP Final Class C Sawyer Air Force BaseRed Fox Run Golf Course
MHSAA State Meet UP Final Class D Sawyer Air Force BaseRed Fox Run Golf Course

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results