View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

September
Saturday, September 1
Season Pr PhoenixPhoenix HS
Thursday, September 6
DD, Wahtonka v. TD The DallesSorosis Park
Wednesday, September 12
TD v. Columbia TroutdaleReynolds HS
Thursday, September 20
Evergreen (WA) v. TD The DallesSorosis Park
Wednesday, September 26
TD, Barlow v. Sandy SandySandy HS
October
Wednesday, October 3
Reynolds, Redmond v. TD The DallesSorosis Park
Friday, October 5
Hudson's Bay (WA) v. TD The DallesSorosis Park
Wednesday, October 10
TD v. Gresham GreshamGresham HS
Monday, October 15
S.Salem, S.Albany, Sprague @ McNary SalemBush Park
Wednesday, October 17
TD, Centennial v. Parkrose GreshamBlue Lake Park
Wednesday, October 24
District 8 AAA Championship SalemBush Park
Mt. Hood Conference District GreshamBlue Lake Park
November
Thursday, November 1
AAA State XC Meet EugeneLane Community College
Saturday, November 3
AAA State XC Meet EugeneLane Community College

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results