View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

August
Thursday, August 30
Alumni Meet ChampaignHessel Park
September
Tuesday, September 4
Olney Dual (Effingham St. Anthony) OlneyOlney City Park (2.85)
Thursday, September 6
Fairfield Dual (vs Olney) FairfieldLeo French Park
Vs. Charleston ChampaignParkland
Saturday, September 8
Decatur Open DecaturStephen Decatur HS
Monday, September 10
Vincennes Rivet Dual (vs Olney) VincennesChurch Grounds
Saturday, September 15
Danville Jamboree DanvilleKennekuk Cove County Park
Thursday, September 20
Olney Dual (vs Robinson) OlneyOlney City Park (2.85)
Vs. Bloomington BloomingtonBloomington HS
Saturday, September 22
Olney Invitational OlneyOlney Central College
Tuesday, September 25
Vs. Mahomet-Seymour MahometMahomet-Seymour HS
Thursday, September 27
Olney Dual (vs Fairfield) OlneyOlney Central College
Vs. Paxton ChampaignParkland
Saturday, September 29
Twin City ChampaignParkland
October
Tuesday, October 2
Salem Triangular (vs Olney, Benton) SalemWilliam Jennings Bryan Me...
Thursday, October 4
Central v. Terre Haute South and Danville DanvilleKennekuk Cove County Park
Robinson Invitational RobinsonRobinson HS
Vs. Unity ChampaignParkland
Saturday, October 6
Peoria Invitational PeoriaDetweiller Park
Tuesday, October 9
Salem Quadrangular (vs Olney Odin, Patoka) SalemWilliam Jennings Bryan Me...
Thursday, October 11
Vs. Stephen Decatur ChampaignParkland
Saturday, October 13
Mattoon Invitational MattoonBroadway & Peterson Park
Thursday, October 18
North Egypt Conference Meet SalemWilliam Jennings Bryan Me...
Saturday, October 20
Big 12 Championship RantoulBrookhill Golf Course
Tuesday, October 23
Benton Invitational BentonBenton Community Park
Wednesday, October 24
Vs. Paxton PaxtonPaxton HS
Saturday, October 27
IHSA Mt. Vernon Class AA Regional Mt. VernonMt. Vernon City Park
IHSA Regional DecaturFaries Park Golf Course
Tuesday, October 30
Rantoul F-S Invitational RantoulBrookhill Golf Course
November
Saturday, November 3
IHSA Springfield Class AA Sectional SpringfieldLincoln Park
Saturday, November 10
IHSA Peoria State Meet PeoriaDetweiller Park

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results