View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

September
Sunday, September 1
Season Pr (HS) PhoenixPhoenix HS
Thursday, September 5
TD v. DD (HS) PortlandDavid Douglas HS
Monday, September 9
District 8 Relays (HS) CorvallisAvery Park
Wednesday, September 11
Columbia, Wahtonka v. TD (HS) The DallesSorosis Park
Friday, September 13
Union Invitational (HS) UnionCatherine Creek
Monday, September 16
McNary, Sprague, South Albany (HS) AlbanyBryant Park
Wednesday, September 18
Evergreen (WA), Pendleton v. TD (HS) The DallesSorosis Park
Wednesday, September 25
TD, Sandy v. Barlow (HS) GreshamBarlow HS
October
Wednesday, October 2
TD v. Reynolds (HS) TroutdaleOxbow Park
Wednesday, October 9
Gresham, Dufur v. TD (HS) The DallesSorosis Park
Saturday, October 12
Wahtonka Invitational (HS) The DallesSorosis Park
Wednesday, October 16
TD, Parkrose v. Centennial (HS) PortlandCentennial HS
Monday, October 21
District Meet (MS) SalemBush Park
Wednesday, October 23
District 8 AAA (HS) CorvallisAvery Park
Mt. Hood Conference District (HS) GreshamBlue Lake Park
November
Friday, November 1
OSAA 3A State XC Meet (HS) EugeneLane Community College
Friday, November 8
NWAACC Championships (Collegiate) EstacadaMcIver Park

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results