View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

August
Saturday, August 31
Red/Blue (HS) ManchesterManchester Park
September
Friday, September 6
St. Charles Inv (HS) St. CharlesMcNair Park
Monday, September 9
Quad (HS) ManchesterManchester Park
Friday, September 13
Lafayette (HS) ManchesterManchester Park
Monday, September 23
Rit/McC N/PSH (HS) ManchesterManchester Park
Saturday, September 28
Hancock (HS) St. LouisJefferson Barracks Park
October
Saturday, October 5
Hazelwood East Inv (HS) HazelwoodHazelwood East HS
Monday, October 7
NWHS/Lad?PSH (HS) ManchesterManchester Park
Friday, October 11
Metro (HS) St. LouisJefferson Barracks Park
Thursday, October 17
Conference (HS) St. LouisJefferson Barracks Park
Saturday, October 26
District (HS) St. LouisJefferson Barracks Park
November
Saturday, November 2
Sectional (HS) FlorrisantSioux Passage Park
Saturday, November 9
State (HS) Jefferson CityHough Park

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results