View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

September
Monday, September 1
Season Pr PhoenixPhoenix HS
Monday, September 8
TriValley Preview Meet West LinnMary S. Young Park
Thursday, September 11
Gladstone, Evergreen (WA), Wahtonka v. TD The DallesSorosis Park
Wednesday, September 17
Seaside Invitational SeasideCullaby Lake
Sunday, September 21
TD, Estacada v. Gladstone West LinnMary S. Young Park
Wednesday, September 24
Woodburn Invitational WoodburnWoodburn HS
Sunday, September 28
TD v. Sherwood SherwoodSherwood HS
October
Monday, October 6
SMV, HRV v. TD The DallesSorosis Park
Saturday, October 11
Wahtonka Invitational The DallesSorosis Park
Monday, October 13
TD v. LaSalle MilwaukieLa Salle HS
Thursday, October 23
TriValley District West LinnMary S. Young Park
November
Saturday, November 1
AAA State XC Meet EugeneLane Community College

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results