View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

August
Wednesday, August 26
North Central/Kokomo/Zionsville IndianapolisNorth Central HS
September
Tuesday, September 8
Zionsville/Lebanon ZionsvilleZionsville HS
Thursday, September 10
Westfield/Zionsville WestfieldWestfield HS
Monday, September 14
Pike/Zionsville IndianapolisPike HS
Saturday, September 19
Lowell (Bob Thomas) Invitational LowellLowell HS
Tipton Invitational TiptonTipton HS
Monday, September 21
Sheridan/Zionsville SheridanSheridan HS
Thursday, September 24
Hamilton SE/Zionsville FishersHamilton SE HS
Monday, September 28
Boone County ZionsvilleZionsville
October
Thursday, October 1
Clinton Prairie/Zionsville JeffersonClinton Prairie HS
Tuesday, October 6
Western Boone/Zionsville ThorntownWestern Boone HS
Saturday, October 10
Rangeline Conference FishersHamilton SE HS
Monday, October 12
Avon/Zionsville AvonAvon HS
LSC Championship Meet Crown PointLemon Lake
Saturday, October 17
Crown Point Sectional Crown PointLemon Lake
I.H.S.A.A. Sectional IndianapolisPike HS
Saturday, October 24
I.H.S.A.A. Regional IndianapolisBen Davis
Saturday, October 31
I.H.S.A.A. Semi-State IndianapolisBen Davis

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results