View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

August
Wednesday, August 24
North Central/Kokomo/Tipton/Zionsville (HS) KokomoHighland Park
September
Thursday, September 1
Fountain Central 3-Way (HS) VeedersburgFountain Central HS
Rensselaer 3-Way (HS) RensselaerRensselaer
Saturday, September 3
Pike Hokum Karum (HS) IndianapolisPike HS
Tuesday, September 6
Griffith/Lowell Dual (HS) GriffithOak Ridge Prairie
Lebanon/Zionsville (HS) ZionsvilleZionsville HS
Thursday, September 8
Lowell 3-Way (HS) LowellLowell HS
Westfield/Zionsville (HS) WestfieldCool Creek Park
Monday, September 12
Pike/Zionsville (HS) IndianapolisPike HS
Tuesday, September 13
Hob/Merr/MC (HS) HobartCressmore Country Club
Thursday, September 15
Lowell 4-Way (HS) LowellLowell HS
Saturday, September 17
Lowell (Bob Thomas) Invitational (HS) LowellLowell HS
Tipton Invitational (HS) TiptonTipton HS
Monday, September 19
Hebron 4-Way (HS) HebronHebron HS
Sheridan/Zionsville (HS) ZionsvilleZionsville HS
Wednesday, September 21
River Forest/Lowell Dual (HS) HobartRiver Forest HS
Thursday, September 22
Hamilton SE/Zionsville (HS) ZionsvilleZionsville HS
Saturday, September 24
North Newton Invitational (HS) MoroccoNorth Newton HS
Monday, September 26
Boone County (HS) ThorntownWestern Boone HS
Crown Point Invitational (HS) Crown PointLemon Lake
Thursday, September 29
Clinton Prairie/Zionsville (HS) ZionsvilleZionsville HS
Hobart Invitational (HS) HobartCressmore Country Club
October
Tuesday, October 4
Western Boone/Zionsville (HS) ZionsvilleZionsville HS
Thursday, October 6
Andrean 3-Way (HS) MerrillvilleHidden Lake
Saturday, October 8
Rangeline Conference (HS) FrankfortClinton Central HS
Monday, October 10
Avon/Heritage Christian/Zionsville (HS) ZionsvilleZionsville HS
LSC Championship Meet (HS) Crown PointLemon Lake
Saturday, October 15
Crown Point Sectional (HS) Crown PointLemon Lake
Hobart Sectional (HS) HobartCressmore Country Club
I.H.S.A.A. Sectional (HS) IndianapolisPike HS
Saturday, October 22
I.H.S.A.A. Regional (HS) IndianapolisBen Davis

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results