View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

September
Thursday, September 1
1988 Salem XC NorthvilleCass Benton Park
Lansing Catholic all-time list LansingLansing Catholic
Thursday, September 8
Wayne Memorial vs. John Glenn WestlandCentral City Park
Thursday, September 15
Allen Park vs. Taylor Kennedy Allen ParkChampaign Park
Saturday, September 17
Huron Invitational New BostonWillow Metropark
Macomb College Invitational Clinton TownshipMacomb Community College
Schoolcraft Invitational LivoniaSchoolcraft College
Thursday, September 22
Allen Park vs. Taylor Truman Allen ParkChampaign Park
Saturday, September 24
Monroe Jefferson Invite MonroeSterling State Park
Shamrock Invite West BloomfieldMarshbank Park
Thursday, September 29
Allen Park vs. Redford Thurston Allen ParkChampaign Park
October
Saturday, October 1
Schoensee Memorial Classic Center LineCenter Line HS
Western Wayne Invitational WayneWayne Memorial HS
Thursday, October 6
Allen Park vs. Taylor Center Allen ParkChampaign Park
Saturday, October 8
News-Herald Invitational RiverviewPatriots Park
Tuesday, October 11
MAC Championship Meet Clinton TownshipMacomb Community College
Thursday, October 13
Allen Park vs. Dearborn Heights Annapolis Allen ParkChampaign Park
Friday, October 14
Macomb Area BCD Championship Center LineCenter Line HS
Saturday, October 15
Macomb County Championship Sterling HeightsDelia Park
Tuesday, October 18
University of Liggett/Bishop Gallagher/South Lake ... UnknownUnknown: send forum at mi...
Thursday, October 20
Huron League Championships New BostonWillow Metropark
Saturday, October 22
M.O.A.C. Championship Center LineCenter Line HS
Wednesday, October 26
Tri-River Championship UnknownUnknown: send forum at mi...
Saturday, October 29
Class B Regional RiverviewRiverview Highlands
MHSAA Region Hosted by Kimball Class A Royal OakRoyal Oak High School
November
Saturday, November 5
MHSAA State Meet LP Final Class A FlintBrookwood Golf Course
MHSAA State Meet LP Final Class B New BostonWillow Metropark
MHSAA State Meet LP Final Class C BathBath
MHSAA State Meet LP Final Class D FrankenmuthFrankenmuth HS
MHSAA State Meet UP Final Class A-B MarquetteGentz's Golf Course
MHSAA State Meet UP Final Class C MarquetteGentz's Golf Course
MHSAA State Meet UP Final Class D MarquetteGentz's Golf Course
Other Meets
Saturday, October 14, 1989
Northern Lower Peninsula Invitational West BranchOgemaw Heights HS

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results