View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

August
Tuesday, August 29
Effingham St. Anthony Triangular EffinghamHendelmeyer Park
Thursday, August 31
Olney Dual OlneyOlney Central College
Quadrangular @ Brookhill RantoulBrookhill Golf Course
September
Saturday, September 2
Normal Invitational NormalFairview Park
Tuesday, September 5
Central v. Urbana ChampaignParkland
Saturday, September 9
Danville Jamboree DanvilleKennekuk Cove County Park
Mt. Vernon Invitational Mt. VernonMt. Vernon City Park
Tuesday, September 12
Fairfield Dual FairfieldLeo French Park
Saturday, September 16
Olney Invitational OlneyOlney Central College
Twin City ChampaignCentennial Park
Tuesday, September 19
Olney Quad OlneyOlney Central College
Thursday, September 21
Olney Dual OlneyOlney Central College
Tuesday, September 26
Salem Quad SalemWilliam Jennings Bryan Me...
Thursday, September 28
Central v. TH South, and Danville DanvilleKennekuk Cove County Park
Robinson Invitational RobinsonRobinson HS
Saturday, September 30
Peoria Invitational PeoriaDetweiller Park
October
Tuesday, October 3
Olney Triangular OlneyOlney Central College
Thursday, October 5
Triangular @ St. Decatur DecaturStephen Decatur HS
Saturday, October 7
Mattoon Invitational MattoonBroadway & Peterson Park
Thursday, October 12
North Egypt Conference Meet CarmiBurrell's Woods
Saturday, October 14
Big 12 Conference UrbanaIllini Meadows
Monday, October 16
Benton Invitational BentonBenton Community Park
Saturday, October 21
IHSA Class AA Harrisburg Regional HarrisburgSoutheastern Illinois Com...
IHSA Regional RantoulBrookhill Golf Course
Monday, October 23
Rantoul F-S Invitational RantoulBrookhill Golf Course
Wednesday, October 25
Lanphier F-S Invitational SpringfieldLincoln Park
Saturday, October 28
IHSA Class AA Springfield Sectional SpringfieldLincoln Park
November
Saturday, November 4
IHSA State Meet PeoriaDetweiller Park

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results