View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

August
Wednesday, August 23
North Central/Tipton/Kokomo/Zionsville (HS) IndianapolisNorth Central HS
Friday, August 25
Hammond Gavit Invitational (HS) HammondDowling Park
Tuesday, August 29
Lowell/Griffith Dual (HS) LowellLowell HS
Thursday, August 31
Rensselaer 3-Way (HS) RensselaerRensselaer
September
Friday, September 1
Jefferson Invitational (HS) LafayetteLafayette Jeff
Saturday, September 2
Pike Hokum Karum (HS) IndianapolisPike HS
Tuesday, September 5
Lebanon/Zionsville (HS) ZionsvilleZionsville HS
Thursday, September 7
Lowell 3-Way (HS) LowellLowell HS
Westfield/Zionsville (HS) ZionsvilleZionsville HS
Monday, September 11
Pike/Ziosnville (HS) ZionsvilleZionsville HS
Thursday, September 14
Lowell 4-Way (HS) LowellLowell HS
Saturday, September 16
Lowell (Bob Thomas) Invitational (HS) LowellLowell HS
Tipton Invitational (HS) TiptonTipton HS
Monday, September 18
Lowell 3-Way (HS) LowellLowell HS
Thursday, September 21
Hamilton SE/Zionsville (HS) FishersHamilton SE HS
Lowell/River Forest Dual (HS) LowellLowell HS
Saturday, September 23
North Newton Invitational (HS) MoroccoNorth Newton HS
Monday, September 25
Boone County (HS) ZionsvilleZionsville HS
Crown Point Invitational (HS) Crown PointLemon Lake
Thursday, September 28
Clinton Prairie/Triton Central/Zionsville (HS) ZionsvilleZionsville HS
October
Tuesday, October 3
Western Boone/Heritage Christian/Zionsville (HS) ThorntownWestern Boone HS
Thursday, October 5
Lowell 3-Way (HS) LowellLowell HS
Saturday, October 7
Rangeline Conference (HS) ArcadiaHamilton Heights HS
Monday, October 9
LSC Championship Meet (HS) Crown PointLemon Lake
Saturday, October 14
Crown Point Sectional (HS) Crown PointLemon Lake
Hobart Sectional (HS) HobartRobinson Lake
I.H.S.A.A. Sectional (HS) IndianapolisPike HS

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results