View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

September
Saturday, September 1
90 bests (HS) RedmondSam Johnson Park
Season Pr (HS) PhoenixPhoenix HS
Saturday, September 8
Madras Invitational (HS) MadrasMadras HS
Sunday, September 9
TriValley Preview (HS) West LinnMary S. Young Park
Thursday, September 13
Rainier Invitational (HS) RainierRainier HS
Monday, September 17
TD, Sherwood, Estacada v. SMV (HS) BeavertonValley Catholic
Saturday, September 22
The Dalles Invitational (HS) The DallesSorosis Park
Wednesday, September 26
Sandy/Clackamas County Bank Invitational (HS) SandySandy HS
October
Monday, October 1
HRV, Sherwood v. TD (HS) The DallesSorosis Park
Thursday, October 4
Mt. View Invitational (HS) BendShevlin Park
Thursday, October 11
Wahtonka Invitational (HS) The DallesSorosis Park
Monday, October 15
TD, LaSalle, Gladstone v. Sherwood (HS) SherwoodSherwood HS
Monday, October 22
District Meet (MS) SalemBush Park
Thursday, October 25
TriValley District (HS) West LinnMary S. Young Park
November
Thursday, November 1
AAA State XC Meet (HS) EugeneLane Community College
OSAA 4A State XC Meet (HS) EugeneLane Community College
Saturday, November 3
OSAA 4A State Championships (HS) EugeneLane Community College
OSAA State AA XC Championships (HS) EugeneLane Community College

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results