View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

August
Friday, August 30
Time Trrial-Wahtonka Course (HS) The DallesSorosis Park
September
Sunday, September 1
91 bests (HS) RedmondSam Johnson Park
Season Pr (HS) PhoenixPhoenix HS
Monday, September 2
Season Bests (HS) MedfordSouth Medford HS
Saturday, September 7
Madras Invitational (HS) MadrasMadras HS
Monday, September 9
TriValley League Preview (HS) SherwoodSherwood HS
Thursday, September 12
Rainier Invitational (HS) RainierRainier HS
Monday, September 16
TD, Sherwood, VC v. Estacada (HS) EstacadaEstacada HS
Saturday, September 21
The Dalles Invitational (HS) The DallesSorosis Park
Thursday, September 26
Gresham, Reynolds v. TD (HS) The DallesSorosis Park
Monday, September 30
HRV, Sherwood, Wahtonka, Trout Lake (WA) v. TD (HS) The DallesSorosis Park
October
Saturday, October 5
Happyrock Invitational (HS) West LinnMary S. Young Park
Thursday, October 10
Wahtonka Invitational (HS) The DallesSorosis Park
Tuesday, October 15
TD, LaSalle, Sherwood v. Gladstone (HS) West LinnMary S. Young Park
Monday, October 21
District Meet (MS) SalemBush Park
Thursday, October 24
TriValley District (HS) SherwoodSherwood HS
November
Friday, November 1
OSAA 4A State XC Meet (HS) EugeneLane Community College
Saturday, November 2
OSAA State AA XC Championships (HS) EugeneLane Community College
OSAA State Meet (HS) EugeneLane Community College

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results