View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

September
Wednesday, September 4
SLUH/Vianney (HS) BallwinCastlewood
Monday, September 9
Lad/NW (HS) St. LouisLadue Junior High
Saturday, September 14
NW Inv (HS) House SpringsNorthwest Early Childhood...
Thursday, September 19
PC Inv (HS) St. Louis CountyParkway Central HS
Monday, September 23
Quad (HS) ManchesterManchester Park
Friday, September 27
Dubourg Inv (HS) St LouisWilmore Park
October
Saturday, October 5
HzE Inv (HS) HazelwoodHazelwood East HS
Monday, October 7
Kirkwood (HS) ManchesterManchester Park
Friday, October 11
Metro (HS) St. LouisJefferson Barracks Park
Thursday, October 17
Conference (HS) St. LouisJefferson Barracks Park
November
Saturday, November 2
District (HS) St. LouisJefferson Barracks Park
Saturday, November 9
State (HS) Jefferson CityHough Park

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results