Team Results Management
View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

September
Thursday, September 10
Briarwood Dual HoustonTerry Hershey Park
Saturday, September 12
Cougar Classic HoustonUniversity of Houston
Friday, September 18
Episcopal Dual BellaireEpiscopal HS
Saturday, September 26
Northwest Academy Triangular HoustonTC Jester Park
October
Saturday, October 3
St. Johns Ramble HoustonBuffalo Bayou
Friday, October 9
Clear Lake Invitational Clear LakeClear Lake
Tuesday, October 13
Briarwood Trangular HoustonTerry Hershey Park
Saturday, October 24
Strake Jesuit Invitational HoustonStrake Jesuit
Thursday, October 29
St. Johns Quad HoustonMemorial Park
November
Saturday, November 7
TAPPS 2-A Championships WacoBear Run Cross Country

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results