View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

September
Thursday, September 1
'94 bests TualatinTualatin HS
94 bests RedmondSam Johnson Park
Season Pr PhoenixPhoenix HS
Saturday, September 10
Madras Invitational MadrasMadras HS
Saturday, September 17
Clackamas County Bank Invitational SandySandy HS
Prefontaine 10K Coos BayPrefontaine Memorial
Tuesday, September 20
League Preview EstacadaMcIver Park
Saturday, September 24
Nelson Memorial Invitational The DallesSorosis Park
Wednesday, September 28
Reynolds at The Dalles The DallesSorosis Park
October
Saturday, October 8
State of Jefferson AshlandLithia Park
Saturday, October 15
Pendleton Invitational PendletonMcKay Park - Pendleton
Wednesday, October 19
HRV, Sandy, TD, Wahtonka v Reynolds TroutdaleReynolds HS
Thursday, October 27
TriValley District EstacadaMcIver Park
November
Tuesday, November 1
OSAA 4A State XC Meet EugeneLane Community College
Saturday, November 5
4A Oregon State Championships EugeneLane Community College
OSAA State AA XC Championships EugeneLane Community College
OSAA State Meet EugeneLane Community College

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results