View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

August
Tuesday, August 29
Effingham St. Anthony, Olney, Robinson RobinsonRobinson HS
Thursday, August 31
Triangular RantoulBrookhill Golf Course
September
Saturday, September 2
Fairfield, Noble, Olney OlneyOlney Central College
Twin City ChampaignRobeson Park
Tuesday, September 5
Vs. Urbana ChampaignParkland
Saturday, September 9
Danville Jamboree DanvilleKennekuk Cove County Park
Mt. Vernon Invitational Mt. VernonMt. Vernon City Park
Tuesday, September 12
Fairfield, Olney FairfieldSouthwest Park
Saturday, September 16
Olney Invitational OlneyOlney Central College
Tuesday, September 19
Effingham, Newton, Olney, Robinson EffinghamEvergreen Park
Thursday, September 21
Carmi Invitational CarmiBurrell's Woods
Saturday, September 23
Bloomington Invite BloomingtonBloomington HS
Thursday, September 28
Robinson Invitational RobinsonRobinson HS
Vs. Danville DanvillePalmer Woods
Saturday, September 30
Peoria Invite PeoriaDetweiller Park
October
Tuesday, October 3
Cowden-Herrick, Olney, Robinson, Shelbyville CowdenCowden-Herrick High Schoo...
Thursday, October 5
Fairfield Invitational FairfieldSouthwest Park
Quad Meet ChampaignParkland
Saturday, October 7
Mahomet-Seymour Invite MahometMahomet-Seymour HS
Thursday, October 12
North Egypt Conference Meet OlneyOlney Central College
Saturday, October 14
Big 12 Championship ChampaignParkland
Saturday, October 21
IHSA Class A Cowden-Herrick Regional CowdenCowden-Herrick High Schoo...
IHSA Regional CharlestonEIU XC Course
Monday, October 23
Rantoul F-S Invite RantoulBrookhill Golf Course
Wednesday, October 25
South Central Illinois F-S Invite SpringfieldLincoln Park
Saturday, October 28
IHSA Class A Trenton (Wesclin) Sectional TrentonTrenton (Wesclin) High Sc...
IHSA Sectional DecaturFaries Park Golf Course
November
Saturday, November 4
IHSA State Meet PeoriaDetweiller Park

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results