View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

August
Tuesday, August 22
Bransford Classic (HS) LaPorteKesling Middle School
Kokomo/North Central/Tipton/Zionsville (HS) KokomoHighland Park
Thursday, August 24
Frankfort/Zionsville (HS) ZionsvilleZionsville HS
Saturday, August 26
Danville Hokum Karum (HS) DanvilleDanville HS
Hammond Gavit Invitational (HS) HammondRiverside Park
Thursday, August 31
Rensselaer 3-Way (HS) RensselaerRensselaer
September
Thursday, September 7
Lowell 3-Way (HS) LowellLowell HS
Westfield/Zionsville (HS) ZionsvilleZionsville HS
Monday, September 11
Pike/Zionsville (HS) ZionsvilleZionsville HS
Tuesday, September 12
Lowell 3-Way (HS) LowellLowell HS
Thursday, September 14
Danville/Avon/Monrovia/Zionsville (HS) ZionsvilleZionsville HS
Saturday, September 16
Lowell (Bob Thomas) Invitational (HS) LowellLowell HS
Tipton Invitational (HS) TiptonTipton HS
Thursday, September 21
Arsenal Tech invitational (HS) IndianapolisTech HS
Saturday, September 23
Highland Invitational (HS) HighlandHighland HS
Monday, September 25
Boone County (HS) ZionsvilleZionsville HS
Saturday, September 30
Hammond Clark Invitational (HS) HammondWolf Lake
October
Tuesday, October 3
Western Boone/Heritage Christian/Zionsville (HS) ThorntownWestern Boone HS
Thursday, October 5
NWHC Championship Meet (HS) North JudsonNorth Judson HS
Saturday, October 7
Lake Central Invitational (HS) St. JohnLake Central
Rangeline Conference (HS) ZionsvilleZionsville HS
Saturday, October 14
Crown Point Sectional (HS) Crown PointLemon Lake
I.H.S.A.A. Sectional (HS) CarmelCarmel HS
Saturday, October 21
Crown Point Regional (HS) Crown PointLemon Lake
I.H.S.A.A. Regional (HS) AndersonMounds State Park
Saturday, October 28
I.H.S.A.A. Semi-State (HS) IndianapolisSouthestway Park CC Cours...

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results