View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

September
Tuesday, September 3
Effingham St. Anthony, Olney, Robinson OlneyOlney Central College
Thursday, September 5
Fairfield, Olney FairfieldSouthwest Park
Quad Meet ChampaignParkland
Tuesday, September 10
Twin City UrbanaIllini Meadows
Saturday, September 14
Danville Jamboree DanvilleKennekuk Cove County Park
Mt. Vernon Invitational Mt. VernonMt. Vernon City Park
Tuesday, September 17
Fairfield, Olney OlneyOlney Central College
Saturday, September 21
Olney Invitational OlneyOlney Central College
Tuesday, September 24
Effingham, Newton, Olney, Robinson NewtonSam Parr State Park
Thursday, September 26
Carmi Invitational CarmiBurrell's Woods
Saturday, September 28
Bloomington Invite BloomingtonBloomington HS
Broomfield Invitational RushvilleSchuy-Rush Park
October
Thursday, October 3
Robinson Invitational RobinsonRobinson HS
Vs. Danville DanvillePalmer Woods
Saturday, October 5
Peoria Invite PeoriaDetweiller Park
Thursday, October 10
Central v. Eisenhower, Mattoon, Stephen Decatur DecaturSouth Shores Park
Fairfield Invitational FairfieldSouthwest Park
Saturday, October 12
Mahomet Invite MahometMahomet-Seymour HS
Thursday, October 17
North Egypt Conference Meet SalemFranklin Park Middle Scho...
Saturday, October 19
Big 12 Championship ChampaignParkland
Saturday, October 26
IHSA Class A Olney Regional OlneyOlney Central College
IHSA Regional CharlestonEIU XC Course
Monday, October 28
Rantoul F-S Invite RantoulBrookhill Golf Course
Wednesday, October 30
South-Central Illinois F-S Invite SpringfieldLincoln Park
November
Saturday, November 2
IHSA Class A Trenton Sectional TrentonTrenton (Wesclin) High Sc...
IHSA Sectional CentraliaFoundation Park
Saturday, November 9
IHSA 1A State Cross Country Championships PeoriaDetweiller Park
IHSA 2A State XC Championships PeoriaDetweiller Park

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results