View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

September
Monday, September 1
97 Time Trial PRs (HS) ShorelineKing's Roller Coaster Tra...
Thursday, September 11
League Jamboree (HS) LakewoodLakewood HS
Rainier Invitational (HS) RainierRainier HS
Saturday, September 13
Edmonds Invite (HS) EdmondsEdmonds-Woodway HS
Tuesday, September 16
Montesano Invitational (HS) MontesanoLake Sylvia
October
Saturday, October 4
23rd Annual Mount Baker Invitational (HS) Maple FallsSilver Lake
Tuesday, October 14
Sea-Tac Invite (HS) SeattleLincoln Park
Thursday, October 23
KingCo 3A League Championships (HS) IssaquahLake Sammamish State Park
Friday, October 24
Cascade League Championships (HS) Mount VernonSkagit Valley Community C...
Friday, October 31
SeaKing/Seamount District II/III 3A Championships (HS) SeattleLower Woodland
November
Saturday, November 1
1A Tri District XC Championships (HS) Mount VernonSkagit Valley Community C...
Saturday, November 8
WIAA 2A State Championships (HS) PascoSun Willows Golf Course
WIAA 3A State Championships (HS) PascoSun Willows Golf Course
WIAA 4A State Championships (HS) PascoSun Willows Golf Course
WIAA A/B State Championships (HS) PascoSun Willows Golf Course
Sunday, November 9
PNA Championships (Collegiate) SeattleWoodland Park

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results