View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

September
Tuesday, September 2
Eye Opener Cross Country Meet SpartanburgMilliken Plant Course
Saturday, September 13
Coaches Classic ColumbiaFt. Jackson
Wednesday, September 17
Irmo vs Lexington, Ridgeview IrmoIrmo HS (Middle School Co...
Saturday, September 20
Lake Murray Invitational ChapinCrooked Creek Park
Wednesday, September 24
Irmo vs South Aiken IrmoIrmo HS (Middle School Co...
October
Wednesday, October 8
Irmo vs OW IrmoIrmo HS (Middle School Co...
Monday, October 13
Irmo vs North Augusta IrmoIrmo HS (Middle School Co...
Wednesday, October 22
Irmo vs Airport IrmoIrmo HS (Middle School Co...
Wednesday, October 29
Region 3 AAAA Meet LexingtonLexington HS
November
Saturday, November 8
4A State Meet ColumbiaFt. Jackson

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results