View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

September
Tuesday, September 1
'98 bests TualatinTualatin HS
98 bests RedmondSam Johnson Park
Season Pr PhoenixPhoenix HS
Saturday, September 5
Indian Run/Time Trials The DallesSorosis Park
Saturday, September 12
Madras Invitational MadrasMadras HS
Wilsonville Invitational WilsonvilleWilsonville Memorial Park
Friday, September 18
Redmond Co-ed Invitational RedmondSam Johnson Park
Saturday, September 19
Prefontaine 10K Coos BayPrefontaine Memorial
Thursday, September 24
League Preview BeavertonTualatin Hills Recreation...
Saturday, September 26
Nelson Invitational The DallesSorosis Park
Northwest Cross Country Classic EugeneLane Community College
South Salem Invitational SalemBush Park
October
Saturday, October 10
Champoeg Invitational NewbergChampoeg State Park
Thursday, October 15
Timber Town Invitational PhilomathPhilomath HS
Thursday, October 22
Creswell Invitational EugeneLane Community College
Friday, October 23
Wahtonka v. TD/One Race Meet The DallesSorosis Park
Wednesday, October 28
1998 Cowapa League Districts SeasideSeaside 3 Course
TriValley District BeavertonTualatin Hills Recreation...
November
Saturday, November 7
OSAA 4A State Championships EugeneLane Community College
OSAA State AA XC Championships EugeneLane Community College

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results