View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

August
Saturday, August 22
Benzie Invitational BenzoniaBenzie Central HS
Tecumseh Preview TecumsehFriends Church
Wednesday, August 26
Allegan County Wayland Wayland Union HS
Bad Axe Early Bird Bad AxeBad Axe HS
Thursday, August 27
Jackson Scrimmage JacksonElla Sharp Park
Saturday, August 29
Edwardsburg Invitational EdwardsburgEdwardsburg HS
September
Tuesday, September 1
1998 Salem XC NorthvilleCass Benton Park
Leslie Invite LeslieLeslie HS
Season Best LansingLansing Catholic
Wednesday, September 2
Akron Fairgrove Early Bird Akron-FairgroveAkron-Fairgrove HS
Waverly vs. St. Johns Dual Meet St. JohnsSt. Johns HS
Saturday, September 5
Centreville Invitational CentrevilleGlen Oaks Community Colle...
Tuesday, September 8
Tecumseh Tri-Meet TecumsehFriends Church
USA Invite SebewaingBay Shore Camp
Wednesday, September 9
Holland @ Rockford RockfordTownsend Park
Thursday, September 10
Erie Mason Relays ErieErie Mason HS
Saturday, September 12
Bad Axe Invite Bad AxeBad Axe HS
Bath Invitational BathBath
New Boston Huron Invitational New BostonWillow Metropark
West Bloomfield Invite MilfordKensington Metropark
Monday, September 14
Middleville Invitational MiddlevilleTK High School
Tuesday, September 15
Early Bird Invitational YpsilantiYpsilanti HS
Harbor Beach Meet Harbor BeachWagener County Park
Waverly vs. East Lansing Dual Meet East LansingGlencairn Elementary
Woodhaven vs AP/LP Allen ParkChampaign Park
Wednesday, September 16
Grand Haven @ Rockford Dual RockfordTownsend Park
Springport Invitational SpringportSpringport HS
Saturday, September 19
De La Salle Invitational Washington TownshipStony Creek - Oakgrove
Holly Invitational DavisburgSpringfield Oaks County P...
Lakeview Invitational Battle CreekRiverside Elementary
Monroe Jefferson Invitational MonroeSterling State Park
Sparta Invitational SpartaSparta HS
Tuesday, September 22
Beck Invitational DundeeDundee HS
Dual Meet LansingGrand Woods Park
ICL Jamboree #1 FowlervilleFowlerville HS
Plainwell, Allegan vs Vicksburg VicksburgPrairie View County Park
Wednesday, September 23
Rockford @ Grandville Dual WalkerJohnson Park
Thursday, September 24
Woodhaven vs Trenton WoodhavenCivic Center Park
Saturday, September 26
Akron Fairgrove Invite Akron-FairgroveAkron-Fairgrove HS
Jackson Invitational JacksonElla Sharp Park
Shamrock Invite NorthvilleCass Benton Park
Tuesday, September 29
Dual Meet LansingGrand Woods Park
LCAA League Meet HudsonHudson HS
Plainwell, Comstock vs Three Rivers Three RiversMeyer Broadway Park
Wednesday, September 30
Rockford @ East Kentwood Dual KentwoodEast Kentwood HS
October
Thursday, October 1
Woodhaven vs Dbn/Crwd DearbornDearborn HS
Saturday, October 3
Carson City Crystal Invite Carson CityFish Creek Sportsman's Cl...
Chelsea Invitational DexterHudson Mills
Hanson's Invite Sterling HeightsDelia Park
Harbor Beach Meet Harbor BeachWagener County Park
Haslett Invitational HaslettHaslett HS
Tuesday, October 6
Gull Lake, South Haven PlainwellHoneysett Farm
ICL Jamboree #2 HaslettHaslett HS
North Huron Meet KindeNorth Huron
Waverly vs. Jackson Dual Meet JacksonElla Sharp Park
Wednesday, October 7
Mona Shores @ Rockford Dual RockfordTownsend Park
Thursday, October 8
Woodhaven vs Monroe/Wyan MonroeCustard Park
Friday, October 9
Greater Flint Championships FlintSwartz Creek Golf Course
Saturday, October 10
Allegan Tigershark Invitational AlleganAllegan County Fairground...
Hudson Booster Invitational HudsonHudson HS
Ypsilant Invite YpsilantiYpsilanti HS
Monday, October 12
Woodhaven vs Fordson/ Belleville DearbornFord Woods
Tuesday, October 13
LCAA League Meet ErieErie Mason HS
Wednesday, October 14
CPS Meet CarsonvilleCarsonville-Port Sanilac
Otsego PlainwellHoneysett Farm
Rockford @ Jenison Dual JenisonJenison HS
Thursday, October 15
East Lansing Freshmen and J.V. Meet East LansingGlencairn Elementary
Stockbridge J.V. Invitational StockbridgeStockbridge HS
Friday, October 16
Metro Conference Championship Meet Rochester HillsThelma Spencer Park
Saturday, October 17
Gabriel Richard Invitational Ann ArborBuhr Park
Greater Lansing Championship Grand LedgeLedge Meadows Golf Course
Macomb County Championship Washington TownshipStony Creek - Eastwood Be...
Monroe Invitational MonroeMunson Park
News-Herald Invite RiverviewPatriots Park
Northern Lower Peninsula Invitational West BranchOgemaw Heights HS
Reese Invite ReeseReese HS
Tuesday, October 20
GTC League DeckervilleDeckerville
Rockford @ West Ottawa Dual HollandMacatawa Bay MS - West Ot...
Wolverine Conference KalamazooKalamazoo Speedway
Thursday, October 22
Huron League Championships New BostonWillow Metropark
Friday, October 23
Capital Area Conference Championship Grand LedgeLedge Meadows Golf Course
Saturday, October 24
Brandywine Invitational NilesBrandywine HS
ICL Championship PerryPerry HS
LCAA League Meet TecumsehFriends Church
MAC Division Championship Clinton TownshipMetro Beach
MEGA Red Championship New BostonWillow Metropark
OK Red Conference Championship KentwoodEast Kentwood HS
Thumb Championships CaroCaro Golf Club
Tuesday, October 27
ICL Fresh/Soph StockbridgeStockbridge HS
Thursday, October 29
Capital Area Conference J.V. Championship LansingGrand Woods Park
Friday, October 30
Jackson J.V. Regional JacksonElla Sharp Park
Saturday, October 31
MHSAA D3 Regional No. 25-3 HudsonHudson HS
MHSAA Region 1-A Grand RapidsGrand Rapids Golf Club
MHSAA Region 3-A New BostonWillow Metropark
MHSAA Region Hosted by GPS Div 1 Clinton TownshipMetro Beach
MHSAA Regional LowellLowell High School
MHSAA Regional AlleganAllegan County Fairground...
MHSAA Regional Harbor Beach Harbor BeachWagener County Park
Regional HaslettHaslett HS
November
Wednesday, November 4
Last Chance Meet StockbridgeStockbridge HS
Saturday, November 7
MHSAA State Finals BrooklynMichigan International Sp...
Sunday, November 8
Season Bests Mount MorrisCummings Center

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results