View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

September
Thursday, September 3
South Callaway Invitational MokaneSouth Callaway R-II
Friday, September 4
St. Chas Inv St. CharlesMcNair Park
Tuesday, September 8
Sluh St. LouisForest Park
Thursday, September 10
Sullivan Invitational SullivanSullivan City Lake
Friday, September 11
NW Inv House SpringsNorthwest Early Childhood...
Tuesday, September 15
Linn Invitational LinnLinn Athletic Complex
Thursday, September 17
Central Inv St. Louis CountyParkway Central HS
Saturday, September 19
Fulton Invitational FultonFulton
Tuesday, September 22
Quad BallwinVlassis Park
Monday, September 28
Dixon Invitational DixonOak Hills Country Club
October
Saturday, October 3
Haz E Inv HazelwoodHazelwood East HS
Thursday, October 8
St. James Invitational St. JamesSt. James Country Club
Friday, October 9
Fred Lyon Inv St. LouisJefferson Barracks Park
Tuesday, October 13
Owensville Invitational OwensvilleOwensville City Park
Thursday, October 15
Hermann Invitational HermannLoutre Shore Country Club
Friday, October 16
Conference St. LouisJefferson Barracks Park
Thursday, October 22
Conference SullivanSullivan City Lake
Saturday, October 24
District St. Louis CountyParkway Central HS
Wednesday, October 28
CBC/SLUH Inv St. LouisForest Park
Saturday, October 31
Sectional BallwinQueeny Park
November
Saturday, November 7
MSHSAA Class 1A State Championships Jefferson CityOak Hills Golf Center
MSHSAA Class 2A State Championships Jefferson CityOak Hills Golf Center
MSHSAA Class 3A State Championships Jefferson CityOak Hills Golf Center
MSHSAA Class 4A State Championships Jefferson CityOak Hills Golf Center

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results