View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

March
Sunday, March 1
Season's Best CheshireSeason's Best
September
Tuesday, September 1
Suburban League Meet #1 YoungstownBoardman HS
Top Times ChampionKent State Trumbull Branc...
Wednesday, September 2
Top Times ColumbusScioto Downs
Thursday, September 3
Top Times Gates MillsGilmour Academy
Saturday, September 5
North Canton Hoover Invitational CantonHoover HS
Tuesday, September 8
Suburban League Meet #2 New MiddletownSpringfield Local Campus
Saturday, September 12
E. Palestine Invitational East PalestineCity Park
Scenic Hills Lions Invitational BarlowScenic Hills Course
Tuesday, September 15
Marietta Home Meet MariettaElizabeth S. Broughton Fi...
Suburban League Meet #3 AustintownTownship Park (Kirk Road)
Saturday, September 19
Meadowbrook Meet ByesvilleMeadowbrook HS
Spartan Invitational YoungstownBoardman HS
Tuesday, September 22
Suburban League Meet #4 KinsmanBadger HS
Thursday, September 24
Jackson Meet JacksonFranklin Valley Golf Cour...
Saturday, September 26
Cardinal Stritch Invitational OregonMaumee Bay State Park
Colt Invitational CloverleafCloverleaf HS
Lancaster Meet LancasterLancaster HS
Malone Invitational CantonMalone College
Tuesday, September 29
Suburban League Championship AustintownTownship Park (Kirk Road)
October
Tuesday, October 6
Mahoning County Championship YoungstownBoardman HS
Tuesday, October 13
Steel Valley Championship AustintownTownship Park (Kirk Road)
Saturday, October 17
Sim Earich ChampionKent State Trumbull Branc...
Saturday, October 24
OHSAA D. I District CantonMalone College

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results