View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

September
Wednesday, September 2
Novice Meet St. Mary'sWitco Park
Thursday, September 3
Quadrangular Berkeley SpringsBerkeley Springs School C...
Saturday, September 5
Autumn Classic St. Mary'sWitco Park
Tuesday, September 8
Tri-Meet Frankfort/Martinsburg/Allegany RidgeleyFrankfort HS Course
Woodrow Wilson Invitational BeckleyNew River Park
Wednesday, September 9
NCAC Meet MorgantownCamp Muffly
Saturday, September 12
Frankfort Invitational RidgeleyFrankfort HS Course
Hurricane Warm Up Meet HurricaneHurricane Park
Keyser Home Meet KeyserKeyser HS Course
Oak Hill Invitational Oak HillOak Hill HS
Park Fall Classic WheelingWheeling Park HS
Wednesday, September 16
Hedgesville Quad HedgesvilleHedgesville Sports Comple...
NCAC Meet TennertonBuckhannon Upshur HS
Quad @ Doddridge West UnionDoddridge County Park
Saturday, September 19
Little Run Farm Invitational WilliamstownWilliamstown HS
Monday, September 21
Keyser, Preston, Allehany KeyserKeyser HS Course
Wednesday, September 23
Grafton Home Meet GraftonTaylor County Fairgrounds
Thursday, September 24
Hampshire vs. Fort Hill RomneyHampshire HS
Keyser vs. East Hardy KeyserKeyser HS Course
Saturday, September 26
OVAC Championships WellsburgBrooke HS
Monday, September 28
Berkley Springs vs. Musselman Berkeley SpringsBerkeley Springs School C...
Frankfort vs Keyser Dual Meet RidgeleyFrankfort HS Course
Tuesday, September 29
Philp Barbour Triangular Meet PhilippiPhilip Barbour HS
Wednesday, September 30
East Fairmont Home Meet FairmontEast Fairmont HS
Morgantown, Preston, University KingwoodPreston High Campus
October
Thursday, October 1
PVC Conference Championship KeyserKeyser HS Course
Tuesday, October 6
Grafton at Preston KingwoodPreston High Campus
Wednesday, October 7
Harrison County Championship ClarksburgVeterans Memorial Park
Meet at Camp Virgil Tate CharlestonCamp Virgil Tate
Friday, October 9
Parkersburg vs. Parkersburg South ParkersburgParkersburg HS
Thursday, October 15
Little Kanawha Conference Championships St. Mary'sWitco Park
Magnolia Home Meet New Martinsville4-H Grounds
Martinsburg Invitational MartinsburgPoor House Farm Park
MSAC Conference Championships OnaMidland XC Course
Thursday, October 22
WVSSAC Region I Championships WellsburgBrooke HS
WVSSAC Region II Championships St. Mary'sWitco Park
WVSSAC Region III Championships OnaMidland XC Course
WVSSAC Region IV Championships PrincetonPikeview HS
WVSSAC Region V Championships MartinsburgMartinsburg HS
Saturday, October 31
WVSSAC Championships WilliamstownWilliamstown HS

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results