View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

September
Wednesday, September 1
'99 bests (HS) TualatinTualatin HS
99 bests (HS) RedmondSam Johnson Park
Season Pr (HS) PhoenixPhoenix HS
Saturday, September 11
Madras Invitational (HS) MadrasMadras HS
Wilsonville Invite (HS) WilsonvilleWilsonville Memorial Park
Wednesday, September 15
Sparks Invitational (HS) Hood RiverHood River Valley HS
Thursday, September 16
Cascade Invite (HS) TurnerCascade HS
Saturday, September 18
Prefontaine 10K (HS) Coos BayPrefontaine Memorial
Thursday, September 23
League Preview (HS) The DallesSorosis Park
Saturday, September 25
Nelson Invitational (HS) The DallesSorosis Park
South Salem Invitational (HS) SalemBush Park
Monday, September 27
Walker, Whiteaker @ Leslie (MS) SalemLeslie Middle School
Thursday, September 30
Stayton/Silver Falls Invitational (HS) Silver FallsSilver Falls State Park
October
Saturday, October 2
Northwest Cross Country Classic (HS) EugeneLane Community College
Monday, October 4
Waldo, Houck @ Walker (MS) SalemMinto Island Park
Saturday, October 9
Champoeg Invitational/Newberg (HS) NewbergChampoeg State Park
Monday, October 11
Parrish, Stephens @ Walker (MS) SalemBush Park
Saturday, October 16
Dallas Invitational (HS) DallasDallas City Park
Pendleton Cross Country Classic (HS) PendletonPendleton
Monday, October 18
Judson, Walker @ Crossler (MS) SalemMinto Island Park
Thursday, October 21
Creswell Invitational (HS) EugeneLane Community College
Friday, October 22
One Race Meet/Wahtonka v. TD (HS) The DallesSorosis Park
Monday, October 25
District Meet (MS) SalemBush Park
Thursday, October 28
TriValley District Meet (HS) The DallesSorosis Park
November
Saturday, November 6
OSAA 3A State Championships (HS) EugeneLane Community College
OSAA 4A State XC Meet (HS) EugeneLane Community College
OSAA State AA XC Championships (HS) EugeneLane Community College
Saturday, November 13
NCAA DI West Region Championships (Collegiate) GreshamBlue Lake Park
NWAACC Cross Country Championships (Collegiate) Oregon CityClackamas Community Colle...
Sunday, November 14
Nike BorderClash 1 (HS) BeavertonNike World Headquarters

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results