View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

August
Friday, August 27
Kettle Moraine Lutheran Invite JacksonKettle Moraine Lutheran H...
Saturday, August 28
Husky Invite Eau ClaireThe Wells
September
Thursday, September 2
Menomonie Invite MenomonieMHS Campus Course
WLA Invite Fond du LacButtermilk Creek Park
Tuesday, September 7
Sheboygan Lutheran Invite SheboyganSheboygan Lutheran HS
Saturday, September 11
Menomonie Relays MenomonieMHS Campus Course
Tuesday, September 14
Warrior Invite Rice LakeUWBC Campus
Thursday, September 16
Arrowhead Invite HartlandArrowhead HS
Saturday, September 18
St. Lawrence Hilltopper Invite Mt. CalvarySt. Lawrence Seminary
Tuesday, September 21
Raider Invite HudsonHudson Middle School
Saturday, September 25
LIT Invite JacksonKettle Moraine Lutheran H...
Tuesday, September 28
Cardinal Invite Chippewa FallsLake Wissota Park
October
Saturday, October 2
St. Mary's Central Menash Jakubek Invitational MenashaO'Hauser Park
Friday, October 8
Wisco Invite MilwaukeeMcCarty Park
Saturday, October 9
Old Abe Invite Eau ClaireSouth Middle School
Saturday, October 16
Big Rivers Conference Championship HudsonHudson Middle School
Parkland Conference Meet PewaukeePewaukee HS
Saturday, October 23
WIAA Sectional Meet, D1 Section 1 MerrillMerrill Area Rec Complex
Saturday, October 30
WIAA State Championship Meet Wisconsin RapidsRidges Golf Course
WISAA State Meet KenoshaDannehl XC Course, Univ. ...

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results