View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

September
Friday, September 1
00 Time Trial PRs (HS) ShorelineKing's Roller Coaster Tra...
Saturday, September 9
Capital Invitational (HS) OlympiaCapital HS
Montesano Invitational (HS) MontesanoLake Sylvia
Thursday, September 14
@ Sprinker Park (HS) TacomaSprinker Recreation Cente...
Saturday, September 16
Ft. Steilacoom Invitational (HS) LakewoodFt. Steilacoom Park
South Whidbey Invitational 2000 (HS) LangleySouth Whidbey HS
Saturday, September 23
Curtis Invitational (HS) University PlaceCurtis HS
Tuesday, September 26
Lewis and Clark Trail Races (HS) ToledoLewis and Clark Trail
Thursday, September 28
@ Ft. Steilacoom Park (HS) LakewoodFt. Steilacoom Park
October
Thursday, October 5
@ Ft. Steilacoom Park (HS) LakewoodFt. Steilacoom Park
Thursday, October 12
@ Sprinker Park (HS) TacomaSprinker Recreation Cente...
Wednesday, October 18
KingCo 3A League Championships (HS) IssaquahLake Sammamish State Park
Thursday, October 19
League Meet (HS) LakewoodFt. Steilacoom Park
Trico League Championships (HS) Castle RockCastle Rock HS
Friday, October 20
Chinook League Championships (HS) LakewoodFt. Steilacoom Park
Thursday, October 26
SeaKing/Seamount District II/III 3A Championships (HS) BurienEvergreen-Burien HS
Friday, October 27
1A District 1,2,3 Cross Country Championships (HS) Mount VernonSkagit Valley Community C...
Saturday, October 28
District Meet (HS) DupontFt. Lewis Golf Course
Pacific Northwest Association Cross Country Champi... (Collegiate) SeattleLincoln Park
November
Saturday, November 4
WIAA 2A State Championships (HS) PascoSun Willows Golf Course
WIAA 3A State Championships (HS) PascoSun Willows Golf Course
WIAA 4A State Championships (HS) PascoSun Willows Golf Course
WIAA A/B State Championships (HS) PascoSun Willows Golf Course
Saturday, November 11
NWAACC Cross Country Championships (Collegiate) SpokaneSpokane Falls CC
Saturday, November 18
NCAA DIII National XC Championships 2000 (Collegiate) SpokaneWandermere Golf Course

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results