View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

August
Friday, August 25
Kettle Moraine Lutheran Invite JacksonKettle Moraine Lutheran H...
Saturday, August 26
Husky Invite Eau ClaireThe Wells
Thursday, August 31
Menomonie Invite MenomonieMHS Campus Course
WLA Invite Fond du LacButtermilk Creek Park
September
Friday, September 1
Triangular King/BV/Vincent MilwaukeeHumboldt Park
Saturday, September 9
Menomonie Relays MenomonieMHS Campus Course
Tuesday, September 12
Sheboygan Lutheran Invite SheboyganSheboygan Lutheran HS
Warrior Invite Rice LakeUWBC Campus
Thursday, September 14
MPS Invite MilwaukeeHumboldt Park
Saturday, September 16
St. Lawrence Hilltopper Invitational Mt. CalvarySt. Lawrence Seminary
Tuesday, September 19
Raider Invite HudsonHudson Middle School
Saturday, September 23
Wildcat Invite MilwaukeeUniversity School of Milw...
Thursday, September 28
Cardinal Invite Chippewa FallsLake Wissota Park
Slinger Invite GermantownHomestead Hollow Park
October
Tuesday, October 3
Laconia Invitational Laconia - RosendaleLaconia HS
Saturday, October 7
Old Abe Invite Eau ClaireSouth Middle School
Shorewood Invite MilwaukeeKern Park
WISCO Invite MilwaukeeMcCarty Park
Tuesday, October 10
SJMA Relays DelafieldSt. John's NW Military Ac...
Thursday, October 12
MPS Conference Meet MilwaukeeDretzka park
Saturday, October 14
Big Rivers Conference Championship MenomonieMHS Campus Course
Parkland Conference Meet PewaukeePewaukee HS
Monday, October 16
First Year Invite MilwaukeeVincent HS
Saturday, October 21
Sectionals KenoshaDannehl XC Course, Univ. ...
WIAA Sectional Meet, D1 Section 1 Eau ClaireSouth Middle School
WIAA Sectional Meet-D2-Ripon RiponBarlow Park
WIAA Sectional-Homestead MequonRotary Park
Saturday, October 28
WIAA State Championship Meet Wisconsin RapidsRidges Golf Course

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results