View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

August
Tuesday, August 29
Effingham St. Anthony, Olney, Robinson, Teutopolis EffinghamEvergreen Park
Thursday, August 31
Fairfield, Lawrenceville, Mt. Carmel, Olney FairfieldSouthwest Park
September
Saturday, September 2
Charleston Invite CharlestonEIU XC Course
Tuesday, September 5
Twin City UrbanaPrairie Park
Saturday, September 9
Lanphier Invite SpringfieldLincoln Park
Mt. Vernon Invitational Mt. VernonMt. Vernon City Park
Tuesday, September 12
Fairfield, Lawrenceville, Mt. Carmel, Olney OlneyOlney Central College
Saturday, September 16
Olney Invitational OlneyOlney Central College
Tuesday, September 19
Effingham, Newton, Olney, Robinson NewtonSam Parr State Park
Thursday, September 21
Carmi Invitational CarmiBurrell's Woods
Saturday, September 23
Bloomington Invite BloomingtonBloomington HS
Wednesday, September 27
Vs. Danville DanvillePalmer Woods
Thursday, September 28
Robinson Invitational RobinsonRobinson HS
Saturday, September 30
Peoria Invite PeoriaDetweiller Park
October
Thursday, October 5
Fairfield Invitational FairfieldSouthwest Park
Quad Meet DecaturEisenhower HS
Saturday, October 7
Centralia Invitational CentraliaFoundation Park
Runnin' Red Invite MetamoraBlack Partridge Park
Thursday, October 12
North Egypt Conference Meet SalemFranklin Park Middle Scho...
Saturday, October 14
Big 12 Championship ChampaignParkland
Saturday, October 21
IHSA Class AA Olney Regional OlneyOlney Central College
IHSA Regional CharlestonEIU XC Course
Wednesday, October 25
Lanphier F-S Invite SpringfieldLincoln Park
Saturday, October 28
IHSA Class AA Centralia Sectional CentraliaFoundation Park
November
Saturday, November 4
IHSA 1A State XC Championships PeoriaDetweiller Park
IHSA 2A State XC Championships PeoriaDetweiller Park
Monday, November 6
IHSA Class AA Peoria State PeoriaDetweiller Park

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results