View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

September
Saturday, September 8
Tom Barry Invitational Green BayColburn Park
Saturday, September 15
Concordia Falcon Inviational MequonCUW Campus
Saturday, September 22
Carroll Invitational WaukeshaMinooka Park
Saturday, September 29
Beloit English Style Cross Meet BeloitLeeson Park
October
Friday, October 5
Midwest Long/Short [Women5k] Challenge 2001 ColfaxWhitetail Golf Course
Saturday, October 6
Platteville Invitational 2001 PlattevilleMemorial Park
Red Hawk Invitational RiponRipon College
Saturday, October 13
Jim Drews - [[Tori Neubauer]] Invitational 2001 West SalemMaple Grove Golf Course
UW-Parkside Invitational KenoshaDannehl XC Course, Univ. ...
Friday, October 19
Stevens Point Triangular Stevens PointIverson Park
Saturday, October 20
Lawrence Invitational SherwoodHigh Cliff State Park
Friday, October 26
Lake Michigan Conference Championship MequonCUW Campus
Saturday, October 27
WIAC Cross Country Championships 2001 ColfaxWhitetail Golf Course

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results