View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

August
Tuesday, August 21
Bransford Classic (HS) LaPorteKesling Middle School
Kokomo/North Central/Tipton/Zionsville (HS) KokomoHighland Park
Thursday, August 23
HNHS vs. Maconaquah & Wabash (HS) Bunker HillMaconaquah HS
Saturday, August 25
Danville Hokum Karum (HS) DanvilleDanville HS
Hammond Gavit Invitational (HS) HammondRiverside Park
Tuesday, August 28
HNHS vs. Manchester & Whitko (HS) North ManchesterManchester
Wednesday, August 29
Brebeuf/Pike/Zionsville (HS) IndianapolisBrebeuf Jesuit Prep HS
Thursday, August 30
Rensselaer/Lowell Dual Meet (HS) RensselaerRensselaer
September
Saturday, September 1
Marion Invitational (HS) MarionIndiana Wesleyan Universi...
Pike Hokum Karum (HS) IndianapolisPike HS
Tuesday, September 4
Brownsburg/Lebanon/Zionsville (HS) ZionsvilleStarkey Park
HNHS vs. Snider & Wayne (HS) HuntingtonHuntington North High Sch...
Thursday, September 6
LAC 4-Way (HS) LowellLowell HS
Saturday, September 8
Blackford Invitational (HS) Hartford CityBlackford HS
GLCA Championship (Collegiate) RichmondEarlham College campus
University/Zionsville (HS) ZionsvilleStarkey Park
Wednesday, September 12
Huntington Invitational (HS) HuntingtonHuntington North High Sch...
Saturday, September 15
Lowell (Bob Thomas) Invitational (HS) LowellLowell HS
Tipton Invitational (HS) TiptonTipton HS
West Noble Invitational (HS) LigonierWest Noble HS
Tuesday, September 18
Hamilton Heights/Zionsville (HS) ZionsvilleStarkey Park
Lowell/River Forest Dual Meet (HS) LowellLowell HS
Friday, September 21
National Catholic Cross Country Championships 2001 (Collegiate) Notre DameNotre Dame Burke Memorial...
Saturday, September 22
Highland Invitational (HS) HighlandHighland HS
Monday, September 24
Boone County (HS) ZionsvilleStarkey Park
Tuesday, September 25
Logansport Invitational (HS) LogansportLogansport HS
Saturday, September 29
Hoosier Crossroads Conference (HS) LafayetteTippecanoe County Amphith...
Lafayette Jefferson Invitational (HS) LafayetteLafayette Jeff
Manchester Invitational (HS) North ManchesterManchester
October
Tuesday, October 2
Heritage Christian, Western Boone, Zionsville (HS) ZionsvilleStarkey Park
LAC 4-Way (HS) LowellLowell HS
Friday, October 5
Notre Dame Cross Country Invitational 2001 (Collegiate) Notre DameNotre Dame Burke Memorial...
Saturday, October 6
LAC Championship Meet (HS) LowellLowell HS
Tuesday, October 9
Crown Point Sectional (HS) Crown PointLemon Lake
I.H.S.A.A. Sectional (HS) CarmelCarmel HS
Manchester Sectional (HS) North ManchesterManchester
Saturday, October 13
Crown Point Regional (HS) Crown PointLemon Lake
I.H.S.A.A. Regional (HS) NoblesvilleWhite River Elementary Sc...
Manchester Regional (HS) North ManchesterManchester
Saturday, October 20
I.H.S.A.A. Semi-State (HS) IndianapolisSouthestway Park CC Cours...
Manchester Semi-State (HS) North ManchesterManchester
New Prairie Semi-State (HS) Rolling PrairieNew Prairie HS
Saturday, October 27
IHSAA State Finals (HS) BloomingtonIndiana University CC Cou...
NCAAIII North Coast Athletic Conf XC 2001 (Collegiate) CrawfordsvilleWabash College

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results