View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

August
Thursday, August 30
Lincoln Invitational Cross Country Meet (HS) LincolnLincoln Golf Course
September
Saturday, September 1
Marysville Invitational (HS) MarysvilleAlcove Springs State Hist...
Saturday, September 8
Wamego Inv. (HS) WamegoWamego Country Club
Thursday, September 13
Hiawatha Invitational (HS) HiawathaHiawatha Country Club
Redmen Cross Country Inv. (HS) Smith CenterSmith Center Golf Course
Thursday, September 20
Belleville Cross Country Inv. (HS) BellevilleBelleville Country Club
Thursday, September 27
Beloit Inv. Cross Country Meet (HS) BeloitBeloit Country Club
October
Saturday, October 6
Pike Trail League Cross Country Meet (HS) LeonardvilleLeonardville Golf Course
Thursday, October 11
Washington Inv. (HS) WashingtonWashington Golf Course
Saturday, October 20
Class 2-1A Regional Cross Country Meet (HS) PhillipsburgPhillipsburg Golf Course
Saturday, October 27
Class 2-1A State Cross Country Meet (HS) WamegoWamego Country Club

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results