View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

August
Thursday, August 23
Cros-Lex (HS) CroswellCrosswell Lexington HS
Saturday, August 25
Tecumseh Preview (HS) TecumsehFriends Church
Tuesday, August 28
Allegan County (HS) AlleganAllegan County Fairground...
Early Bird Quad (HS) East LansingPinecrest Elementary
Wednesday, August 29
Akron Fairgrove Early Bird (HS) Akron-FairgroveAkron-Fairgrove HS
Kalamazoo Central Invitational (HS) KalamazooKalamazoo Valley Communit...
September
Saturday, September 1
2001 Salem XC (HS) NorthvilleCass Benton Park
Edwardsburg Invitational (HS) DowagiacSouthwestern Michigan Com...
UDM Tommy Titan Invite (Collegiate) NorthvilleCass Benton Park
Vanderbilt Invite (Collegiate) HollandHope College
Tuesday, September 4
Erie Mason Relays (HS) ErieErie Mason HS
Wednesday, September 5
Greater Kalamazoo Invitational (HS) PortagePortage West MS
USA Invite (HS, MS) SebewaingBay Shore Camp
Thursday, September 6
Early Bird Invitational (HS) YpsilantiYpsilanti HS
Saline Dual (HS) SalineMill Pond Park
Saturday, September 8
Bad Axe Invite (HS, MS) Bad AxeBad Axe HS
Bath Invitational (HS) BathBath
Centreville Invitational (HS) CentrevilleGlen Oaks Community Colle...
Harper Creek Invitational (HS) Battle CreekHarper Creek HS
Tuesday, September 11
Blissfield Early Bird Invitational (HS) DeerfieldGerber Hill Park
Greater Kalamazoo (HS) PortagePortage West MS
Thursday, September 13
Otsego, Buchanan @ Kalamazoo Christian (HS) KalamazooKalamazoo Christian HS
Saturday, September 15
Buckley Invitational (HS) BuckleyBuckley HS
De La Salle Invitational (HS) Washington TownshipStony Creek - Oakgrove
New Boston Huron Invitational (HS) New BostonWillow Metropark
Nike Holly Invitational (HS) DavisburgSpringfield Oaks County P...
Sparta Invitational (HS) SpartaSparta HS
Ubly Invite (HS) UblyUbly HS
Tuesday, September 18
Allegan, Vicksburg vs Plainwell (HS) PlainwellHoneysett Farm
Huron League Jamboree #1 (HS) RiverviewPatriots Park
LCAA League Meet (HS) HudsonHudson HS
Otsego, South Haven @ Three Rivers (HS) Three RiversMeyer Broadway Park
Waverly vs. Jackson High School Dual Meet (HS) JacksonElla Sharp Park
Wednesday, September 19
Metro Jamboree # 1 (HS) Rochester HillsThelma Spencer Park
Saturday, September 22
Akron Fairgrove Invite (HS, MS) Akron-FairgroveAkron-Fairgrove HS
Jefferson Invitational (HS) MonroeSterling State Park
Lowell Invitational (HS) LowellLowell High School
MIAA Jamboree 2001 (@ Hope) (Collegiate) HollandRidge Point Community Chu...
Oakridge Invitational (HS) MuskegonOakridge HS
Tuesday, September 25
Adrian Dual (HS) AdrianHeritage Park (Adrian)
Beck Invitational (HS) DundeeDundee HS
Gull Lake, Vicksburg @ Otsego (HS) OtsegoOtsego HS
Plainwell, Three Rivers vs Comstock (HS) ComstockComstock
Waverly vs. East Lansing Dual Meet (HS) East LansingGlencairn Elementary
Thursday, September 27
Delton @ Otsego (HS) OtsegoOtsego HS
Saturday, September 29
Chelsea Invitational (HS) DexterHudson Mills
Dearborn Divine Child Falcon Invitational (HS) DearbornFord Woods
Hanson's Invite (HS) Sterling HeightsDelia Park
Harbor Beach Invite (HS) Harbor BeachWagener County Park
Haslett Invitational (HS) HaslettHaslett HS
Midland Invitational (HS) MidlandStratford Woods
October
Tuesday, October 2
Huron League Jamboree #2 (HS) TrentonElizabeth Park
Metro Jamboree # 2 (HS) Bloomfield HillsCranbrook
Otsego, Comstock @ Allegan (HS) AlleganAllegan County Fairground...
Plainwell, Gull Lake vs South Haven (HS) South HavenBaseline Middle School
Waverly vs. Grand Ledge Dual Meet (HS) Grand LedgeFitzgerald Park
Wednesday, October 3
LCAA League Meet (HS) ErieErie Mason HS
Friday, October 5
Greater Flint Championships (HS) LindenByram Park
Saturday, October 6
Hudson Booster Invitational (HS) HudsonHudson HS
Lansing Invitational (Collegiate) LansingGrand Woods Park
Portage Invitational (HS) PortagePortage West MS
Tuesday, October 9
Plainwell vs Otsego (HS) OtsegoOtsego HS
Waverly vs. Dual Meet (HS) LansingGrand Woods Park
Wednesday, October 10
CPS Meet (HS, MS) CarsonvilleCarsonville-Port Sanilac
Thursday, October 11
East Lansing Freshmen & Sophomore Meet (HS) East LansingGlencairn Elementary
Saturday, October 13
Gabriel Richard Invitational (HS) DexterHudson Mills
Greater Lansing Cross Country Championship (HS) Grand LedgeLedge Meadows Golf Course
Lenawee County Championship Meet (HS) DeerfieldGerber Hill Park
Macomb County Championship (HS) Washington TownshipStony Creek - Eastwood Be...
Macomb County Meet (HS) Washington TownshipStony Creek - Eastwood Be...
News-Herald Invitational (HS) RiverviewPatriots Park
Northern Lower Peninsula Invitational (HS) West BranchOgemaw Heights HS
Reese Invite (HS) ReeseReese HS
Tuesday, October 16
Wolverine Conference (HS) VicksburgPrairie View County Park
Wednesday, October 17
Big 9 Championships (HS) Grand BlancBicentennial Park (Grand ...
GTC League (HS) Harbor BeachWagener County Park
Friday, October 19
Capital Area Conference Cross Country Championship (HS) Grand LedgeLedge Meadows Golf Course
Saturday, October 20
Brandywine Invitational (HS) NilesBrandywine HS
LCAA League Meet (HS) TecumsehFriends Church
MAC Division Championship (HS) Clinton TownshipMetro Beach
Metro Conference Championship Meet (HS) MacombLutheran North High Schoo...
Thumb Area Championships (HS) CaroCaro Golf Club
Tuesday, October 23
Royal Oak Kimball 9-10 Invite (HS) Royal OakRoyal Oak High School
Thursday, October 25
Capital Area Conference JV Regionals (HS) LansingGrand Woods Park
Friday, October 26
Huron League Championships (HS) New BostonWillow Metropark
Saturday, October 27
MHSAA D2 Regional @ Sparta (HS) SpartaSparta HS
MHSAA D3 Regional 25-3 (HS) New BostonWillow Metropark
MHSAA Region 12-2 (HS) New BostonWillow Metropark
MHSAA Region 35-4 (HS) DexterHudson Mills
MHSAA Region 4 (HS) Royal OakRoyal Oak High School
MHSAA Region 5-1 (HS) Ann ArborPioneer HS
MHSAA Region Hosted by Kimball Div 1 (HS) Royal OakRoyal Oak High School
MHSAA Regional (HS) DowagiacSouthwestern Michigan Com...
MHSAA Regional (HS) HaslettHaslett HS
MHSAA Regional 15-2 (HS) West BranchOgemaw Heights HS
MHSAA Regional 18-2 (HS) UnknownUnknown: send forum at mi...
MHSAA Regional Harbor Beach (HS) Harbor BeachWagener County Park
NCAA DIII MIAA Championships 2001 (Collegiate) Grand RapidsCalvin College - Gainey A...
Region 22-3 (HS) Swartz CreekSC Golf Club
Tuesday, October 30
Lakeland Frosh-Soph Invite (HS) White LakeLakeland HS
November
Saturday, November 3
MHSAA State Finals (HS) BrooklynMichigan International Sp...
Saturday, November 10
NCAA Great Lakes Regional (Collegiate) Three RiversPineview Golf Club

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results