View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

August
Friday, August 31
St Charles Inv St. CharlesMcNair Park
September
Saturday, September 1
New Haven Invitational New HavenNew Haven City Park
Tuesday, September 4
St Charles Inv ChesterfieldParkway West High School
Thursday, September 6
Sullivan Invitational SullivanSullivan City Lake
Saturday, September 8
McCluer North Inv FlorissantMcCluer North HS
Wednesday, September 12
Linn Invitational LinnLinn Athletic Complex
Thursday, September 13
Central Inv St. Louis CountyParkway Central HS
Friday, September 14
Fulton Invitational FultonFulton HS
Thursday, September 20
Belle Invitational BelleBelle City Park
Friday, September 21
Fox Inv ArnoldArnold Park
Monday, September 24
Rockport Invitational RockportRockport Country Club
Thursday, September 27
St. James Invitational St. JamesSt. James Country Club
Saturday, September 29
Haz E Inv HazelwoodHazelwood East HS
October
Tuesday, October 2
Cuba Invitational CubaCross Country
Thursday, October 4
Fred Lyon St. Louis CountyParkway Central HS
Tuesday, October 9
Owensville Inviational OwensvilleOwensville City Park
Friday, October 12
Conference St. LouisJefferson Barracks Park
Tuesday, October 16
Conference At Washington WashingtonBig Driver
Wednesday, October 17
Haz C Fr Inv St LouisRuth Park
Saturday, October 20
District St. LouisJefferson Barracks Park
District 7, Class 4 Blue SpringsBlue Springs Invitational
Saturday, October 27
Districts OwensvilleOwensville City Park
Sectional St. LouisJefferson Barracks Park
November
Saturday, November 3
MSHSAA Class 1A State Championships Jefferson CityOak Hills Golf Center
MSHSAA Class 2A State Championships Jefferson CityOak Hills Golf Center
MSHSAA Class 3A State Championships Jefferson CityOak Hills Golf Center
MSHSAA Class 4A State Championships Jefferson CityOak Hills Golf Center

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results